Chevron Left
Retour à Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian par Université d'État de Tomsk

4.8
étoiles
405 évaluations
136 avis

À propos du cours

Есть мнение, что русский язык – не просто один из самых распространенных языков в мире, но и один из самых сложных для изучения. В нашем курсе мы покажем, что знакомство с русским языком может быть увлекательным и даже забавным. Пройдя обучение, вы сможете поддержать простую беседу на русском языке, найти выход из обыденной ситуации, рассказать что-то о себе. Небольшие видеозарисовки иллюстрируют и объясняют грамматический материал, позволяют легко и быстро освоиться в новой языковой среде. Лексические блоки подобраны таким образом, что к концу курса слушатель сможет самостоятельно решать элементарные коммуникативные задачи на русском языке (на уровне владения языком А1). Наш курс подойдет вам идеально, если недавно вы начали изучать русский язык или только решили его освоить. В каждом из четырех модулей курса «Я говорю по-русски» вы найдете пять видеолекций, интерактивные таблицы, новые слова и задания для контроля. Курс поможет слушателям запомнить и закрепить основные лексико-грамматические конструкции; получить навыки чтения, письма и аудирования; понять сложный грамматический материал и уверено использовать его в разговорной практике. Продолжить изучение русского языка с преподавателями Томского государственного университета можно на онлайн-курсах «Зарисовки о Сибири. Город Томск» и «Русский язык как инструмент успешной коммуникации»....

Meilleurs avis

NQ

Jul 24, 2020

Я многому научился в этом курсе, мне понравилось, как уроки преподаются, мне понравился тот факт, что урок был записан на видео со студентами, и тест проходил после каждой темы.

AN

Jul 31, 2020

Огромное спасибо вам за то что вы нас научили говорит на русском языке. Программа была разработано классно и преподаватели очень красивые. Всем вам спасибо. С уважением Дилшод

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 137 Avis pour Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

par MIRKO T

May 16, 2020

Last lesson was harder compared with the previous ones but pushed me to study more. It is a good course. благодарю вас

par SAFAROV D

Jul 22, 2020

Когда отправите сертификат я жду спасибо вам за ранее

par Haydarov S M

Jul 22, 2020

KУРС ОТЛИЧНЫЙ. КАК Я МОГУ ПОЛУЧИТЬ СВОЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ

par Yuliya S

May 19, 2020

Loved it, but Russian is native language. For non native speaker, it might be a difficult review and you should take it easy.

par Peter

May 15, 2020

Super Russischkurs! Sehr lebendig, abwechslungsreich und motivierende Sprachtrainerinnen.

Ein Grundkurs Russisch auf Russisch klingt zu Beginn etwas sonderbar. Aber die Transkription läuft zu jedem gesprochenen Wort mit. Das kann man kopieren und in Google-Übersetzer sofort übersetzen lassen. So versteht man ganz schnell, was gesagt wurde und kann gut folgen.

Super Russian course! Very lively, varied and motivating language trainers.

A beginners course Russian tought Russian sounds a bit strange at the beginning. But the transcription goes with every spoken word. You can copy that and have it translated immediately by Google translators. So you can quickly understand what has been said and follow it well.

par Antonina P

Dec 01, 2019

I am an absolute beginner in Russian and I found this online course really useful. The content is challenging enough. The lecturers speak in Russian which makes the learning more effective. The structure of the course is really good as after each week there are practice questions. The course also covers quite a variety of grammar rules and everyday vocabulary and phrases. Overall, really good and I would recommend it. Cannot wait for a similar course or another level of the same.

par Christopher L

Jun 28, 2019

The course was good because it was immersed in the language, which forces you to learn as a child would learn. However, with that said I had a perception from the title of the course that it would be at a much less advanced level on some of the items. I think it would be good for a more moderate level student and not so much for a beginner or advanced beginner.

par Jens B

Apr 26, 2019

It was very helpful to learn the grammar, new vocabulary and especially structure which I was looking for before because I'm a self learner. I learned this and that before and basically know everything a bit but nothing well enough to use it. The course helped me to solidify some of the concepts I needed.

par Asatullayev D N

Jul 31, 2020

Огромное спасибо вам за то что вы нас научили говорит на русском языке. Программа была разработано классно и преподаватели очень красивые. Всем вам спасибо. С уважением Дилшод

par José R G G

May 22, 2019

Nice to start learn russian i´m amazed with this course, I hope in the future be at Russia and learn finance, this course was helpfully for me, thanks teachers :)

par Richelle C

Mar 02, 2020

A good overview of grammatical concepts. It really helps if you have at least a basic background of vocabulary and grammar before starting the course.

par SYED R A

Jun 07, 2020

It is more than enough for testing and checking skills of russian language. I think this course can covers upto B1 levels Spaciba za bolshowa

par Yury F V

May 02, 2020

Курс русского языка был просто сенсационным, я уже немного знал язык, потому что я выучил то, что знаю сам, но с помощью преподавателей этого курса, теперь я чувствую себя безопаснее на русском языке, во всем, что мы делаем Вкус работает, мое одобрение в этом курсе является доказательством этого, мне очень нравится Российская Федерация, ее культура, ее язык и ее люди, спасибо университету Томска и Coursera за еще одну прекрасную возможность обучения. ))

Увидимся позже! ))

par Idir B

Dec 28, 2019

Excellent course, I was looking for an academic course to learn Russian "the right way" with all the rules and so on, and this one is perfect. It is a bit tough cause it's all in Russian, I had to review a few videos 2 or even 3 times, but it's effective.

par Heinz H

Oct 11, 2019

I have started to learn Russian some time ago. Therefore I could finish the first two chapters very quickly ;-) Indeed the course is prepared very good. The presenters are very good and professional. I would appreciate to have a following course.

par Lilia P

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent course for everyone who has already vocabulary in Russian. The teachers are very nice and teach the material very well! If your are already advanced in Russian language, it will be too easy.

par Nazarova N K q

Jul 24, 2020

Я многому научился в этом курсе, мне понравилось, как уроки преподаются, мне понравился тот факт, что урок был записан на видео со студентами, и тест проходил после каждой темы.

par John C

Apr 19, 2020

Brilliant foreign language course. I have improved my russian because of this course. Big thanks to the the instructors Ms. Daria and Ms. Ekaterina. They are great teachers.

par Aaron R

May 27, 2019

It helped me a lot to remember the basic things that I forgot during the time, if you previously learned some Russian, this is the right course to improve your skills.

par Jelisaveta K

May 14, 2020

This course is very useful and interesting. After finishing it, I know russian much better. I would reccomend this course everyone.

par Dora B

May 05, 2020

Very helpful and well-structured. Although it was a bit too easy for me, after already studying Russian at university for 6 months.

par Nelly D M S

Nov 04, 2019

I really loved this course, I love Russian language and culture and this course has helped me to understand a little bit more.

par sheila R

Jul 30, 2019

un buen curso lo recomiendo me ayudo a mejorar el uso de los casos rusos

y el uso de los verbos de movimiento

par Cameron F

Jul 30, 2019

Good course for people like me.

Testing is very flexible; you can learn the material in unconventional ways.

par Natasha S

May 27, 2019

It would be easier for learners if corrections are shown under wrong answer choices in quizzes and tests.