Chevron Left
Retour à Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian par Université d'État de Tomsk

4.7
étoiles
133 évaluations
38 avis

À propos du cours

Есть мнение, что русский язык – не просто один из самых распространенных языков в мире, но и один из самых сложных для изучения. В нашем курсе мы покажем, что знакомство с русским языком может быть увлекательным и даже забавным. Пройдя обучение, вы сможете поддержать простую беседу на русском языке, найти выход из обыденной ситуации, рассказать что-то о себе. Небольшие видеозарисовки иллюстрируют и объясняют грамматический материал, позволяют легко и быстро освоиться в новой языковой среде. Лексические блоки подобраны таким образом, что к концу курса слушатель сможет самостоятельно решать элементарные коммуникативные задачи на русском языке (на уровне владения языком А1). Наш курс подойдет вам идеально, если недавно вы начали изучать русский язык или только решили его освоить. В каждом из четырех модулей курса «Я говорю по-русски» вы найдете пять видеолекций, интерактивные таблицы, новые слова и задания для контроля. Курс поможет слушателям запомнить и закрепить основные лексико-грамматические конструкции; получить навыки чтения, письма и аудирования; понять сложный грамматический материал и уверено использовать его в разговорной практике. Продолжить изучение русского языка с преподавателями Томского государственного университета можно на онлайн-курсах «Зарисовки о Сибири. Город Томск» и «Русский язык как инструмент успешной коммуникации»....
Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 38 Avis pour Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

par Antonina P

Dec 01, 2019

I am an absolute beginner in Russian and I found this online course really useful. The content is challenging enough. The lecturers speak in Russian which makes the learning more effective. The structure of the course is really good as after each week there are practice questions. The course also covers quite a variety of grammar rules and everyday vocabulary and phrases. Overall, really good and I would recommend it. Cannot wait for a similar course or another level of the same.

par Christopher L

Jun 28, 2019

The course was good because it was immersed in the language, which forces you to learn as a child would learn. However, with that said I had a perception from the title of the course that it would be at a much less advanced level on some of the items. I think it would be good for a more moderate level student and not so much for a beginner or advanced beginner.

par Jens B

Apr 26, 2019

It was very helpful to learn the grammar, new vocabulary and especially structure which I was looking for before because I'm a self learner. I learned this and that before and basically know everything a bit but nothing well enough to use it. The course helped me to solidify some of the concepts I needed.

par Idir B

Dec 28, 2019

Excellent course, I was looking for an academic course to learn Russian "the right way" with all the rules and so on, and this one is perfect. It is a bit tough cause it's all in Russian, I had to review a few videos 2 or even 3 times, but it's effective.

par Heinz H

Oct 11, 2019

I have started to learn Russian some time ago. Therefore I could finish the first two chapters very quickly ;-) Indeed the course is prepared very good. The presenters are very good and professional. I would appreciate to have a following course.

par Omar A R C

May 27, 2019

It helped me a lot to remember the basic things that I forgot during the time, if you previously learned some Russian, this is the right course to improve your skills.

par José R G G

May 22, 2019

Nice to start learn russian i´m amazed with this course, I hope in the future be at Russia and learn finance, this course was helpfully for me, thanks teachers :)

par Richelle C

Mar 02, 2020

A good overview of grammatical concepts. It really helps if you have at least a basic background of vocabulary and grammar before starting the course.

par Nelly D M S

Nov 04, 2019

I really loved this course, I love Russian language and culture and this course has helped me to understand a little bit more.

par sheila R

Jul 30, 2019

un buen curso lo recomiendo me ayudo a mejorar el uso de los casos rusos

y el uso de los verbos de movimiento

par Cameron F

Jul 30, 2019

Good course for people like me.

Testing is very flexible; you can learn the material in unconventional ways.

par Natasha S

May 27, 2019

It would be easier for learners if corrections are shown under wrong answer choices in quizzes and tests.

par Stanislav B

Nov 12, 2019

A very nice course for beginners which covers quite a lot in a few hours.

par Murdo A M

Feb 28, 2019

Great course. Lectures were good length. Material was p

par Susanne R

Apr 14, 2019

Great course. Please continue with this serial.

par Ana I H Z

Jan 02, 2020

El curso ha sido muy interesante.

par Kyriakos T

May 29, 2019

I enjoyed so much. Thank you!

par Khaled A a

Feb 05, 2020

Thank you for this course

par TAN J

Mar 24, 2020

интересный,Легко понять

par neli v

Mar 03, 2020

ОЧЕН КРАСИВЫЙ КУРС

par Josué C D V H

Aug 19, 2019

Amazing...!!!

par Erik B D

Dec 16, 2019

Очень хорошо

par Lili A

Aug 04, 2019

Excelente

par BERKE O

May 31, 2019

PERFECT

par Deleted A

Dec 15, 2019

Thanks