Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,887 évaluations
2,844 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

2751 - 2775 sur 2,859 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Martin S

5 avr. 2020

Most of the course contents is highly trivial and not inspiring at all. It seems suitable for very repetitive jobs (most examples in the course deal with repetitive tasks instead of creative ones), but if you're an engineer or researcher, you probably won't learn anything new.

On the plus side it's short (maybe 2 hours total), and there is a chance you might try out one or two of the ideas.

par Thiago F

26 juin 2020

Shallow course, less than an hour of content that sadly, lacks the depth to be useful, plenty of more useful content on anywhere you'd like, honestly the only pro in this course is that it ended quickly. Maybe working harder for creating this course would have proven useful.

par Shawna T

27 sept. 2015

The information is probably great, but the instructor speaks way too slowly in the videos and it's very difficult to listen to. I switched to reading it as a transcript but that generates as a .txt file which is also very difficult to read as it's not broken into paragraphs.

par Carly N

11 juil. 2018

The instructor is wonderful, but the class is mostly common sense stuff and lot of filler for a class that is suppose to be about managing time efficiently. Would like to see more content or have it condensed into two weeks.

par Revathi R

19 janv. 2016

I didnt find it very useful

It maybe useful for professionals just starting work but if you are in a managerial or leadership position struggling to manage work it didn't seem useful.

Very basic tips and tricks to manage life

par Abhilasha B

2 sept. 2016

I found the course pretty basic. It did cover the topics well , however, in-depth understanding and newer concepts (for eg. exercises on time quadrants) could have been introduced & explained in detail.

par zaqwer93

11 mai 2018

The course gives only the basic knowledge. It's a little bit waste of time. There was not so much interesting clues/tips. Youtube in video was more valuable than the whole course. I don't recommend it.

par Kayla G

12 nov. 2017

Very basic course, was able to complete all content in an hour. Didn't feel like I got any new information, or like any of the action items would actually help me improve my time management.

par Sara I

26 mars 2020

nothing much new here, even if you were the worst at time management. The quizzes were ridiculously easy and I guess one can also pass with a 100% without watching any of the content..

par Nancy N

8 sept. 2020

Very simple and intuitive content. I was looking for more powerful content as a struggling perfectionist on how to declutter your tasks and shift mindset towards better choices.

par Izabela H

5 déc. 2015

While this course might be suitable for somebody new to this topic, it was not very useful for me. I have read numerous articles on the topic, so it brought me nothing new.

par Xin T

28 oct. 2016

The lectures were very short, the contents are too simple and general, does not have the deepness and comprehensiveness for professionals. Did not live up to expectation.

par Christian W

20 mars 2020

Too basic. I'd expect more science based facts, better workplace examples and a stronger set of tips.

I liked very much the recommended youtube videos in the last module

par Peter-Paul U

14 mai 2016

Most of the content was already known to me, and in my opinion it scratches at most the surface. also it only contains round about a 100 minutes which is not that much.

par Daniel D

8 mai 2016

I'm glad I didn't pay for this course.

Nothing new, obviuos advice and basic information.

Nice instructor, with a clear pronunciation and interesting videos in Module 4.

par Raul

9 avr. 2018

This is a very basic course on time management. Some of the resources are quiet helpful. The course does not really provide you with useful information besides that.

par Hong J

13 sept. 2015

This course is less informative and systematic than I expected. Although some time management tools are provided, the course is in general loose rather practical.

par Miroslav K

17 août 2015

There is not much information you would not know before taking the course. I was expecting more tips and tricks how to change well known theory to practical life.

par Simona K

18 sept. 2015

It should be helpful for people who are not working yet or is about to start they first job. It is only the basic to get the idea of how to organize the work.

par Iga T

21 déc. 2016

Very basic course. It only touches the surface of the subject. Most of those information you can find in every web-page on time management.

par Mahdi F R

6 mai 2020

I've almost learned nothing new by this course. I've at least expected to learn more about prioritization based on urgent and important.

par Daria K

16 nov. 2017

Very short course with a small amount of useful info, what might be useful are some templates to use in planning your worktime/daytime.

par Serena S

1 sept. 2015

The course does not offer very useful material. The instructor speaks too slowly and it takes her a long time to explain simple ideas.

par Reinhard S

4 sept. 2016

I expected more content. The course description says that there is material for 4-8 hours, however the videos are only one hour long.

par Robbie C

20 août 2015

nice idea, but too short, shallow and with too few practical examples.

Also a review of some software out there would have been handy