Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,498 évaluations
2,768 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

SK
24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

2726 - 2750 sur 2,776 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Rajiv K

21 avr. 2020

Nothing special attention

par Wassim R

10 déc. 2020

I expected more material

par Kulveer S

9 juil. 2020

Too basic a course.

par Handa S

7 avr. 2017

too little content.

par Rajiv K

20 sept. 2021

Good Course

par Aelfric L

6 févr. 2016

Very basic.

par Sarah R

19 août 2015

a bit basic

par Amit B

2 déc. 2018

Dystopian.

par Igor P

24 août 2015

too short

par Zoe R

24 août 2015

Very easy

par Kapeesh S

14 déc. 2015

too easy

par Mukhles R

30 oct. 2015

OK

par GUILLERMO R M

15 nov. 2020

The course can be considered more a talk than a course. It gives basic ideas but does not go in detail and force to work on them. Some lectures given are just simply poor power points with the basic ideas but not contributing to expand the lesson. Links to other videos from other courses seems a joke

par Bauyrzhan M

1 nov. 2020

The course is very light and not serious, in my opinion. Yes, it gives you the main idea of time-management, but I wish I received more practical tools or systems that work and eases the whole process of work. Hence, I think that 1 star is a fair enough evaluation for this course.

par pratham p

30 août 2019

i think this cousre cannot help you really manage time and work smart all you need to have is some experience in their particular field only then the above mentioned purpose of the course can be achieved.

par Tatiana P

8 nov. 2015

I do not recommend you to waste your time. Planned course activities for a week - just 13 minute speech of the lecturer, telling absolutely banal things and a few questions. Absolutely useless.

par Hrish

19 sept. 2015

Very simplistic concepts and tactics which are already known to most of us who have been working for a while. It might be useful for somebody who is just starting to work.

par Nasrullah N

8 mai 2021

Vidoe Lectures were almost nill, no tutor. Course content was also not well worked out. Overall disappointed that i put so much effort but it was not worth.

par Kalvis K

11 janv. 2021

Not much useful and interesting time management techniques reviewed. Easier to look up in internet. Need to upgrade this course with more modern techniques.

par Elana H

11 août 2015

Very poor course. Not at all academically rigorous. Just a bunch of common sense statements. Instructor's presentation style borders on condescending.

par Karl B

30 août 2015

Unfortunatelly I did not get anything from this course. The course was based on a few obvious tips you get from any self-help or management book.

par manisha l

20 mai 2020

I like the course but ill give 1 star coz of coursera cheated me ,they charger me twice the amount of this course , without my knowledge,

par Jill V

21 févr. 2018

Really bad video quality, content was not very compelling. I didn't take a lot of notes as most of this was pretty general info.

par Samuel V

1 juin 2016

This course would be much better if there was some actual substantive content. This course was not worth 35$.

par Carsten K

2 juin 2021

F​or an online course it is quiet bad. Mostly reading, few videos, not many topics covered. A book is better.