Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
14,121 évaluations

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

2726 - 2750 sur 2,930 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Angela

22 août 2015

Awesome, straight to the point and full of great new ideas, I just wish it was longer

par 胡凌犀

22 sept. 2015

The theories are perfect, but a little simple for those who have already known them.

par Mackenzie A

9 mai 2017

It seemed to go a little too simple for my liking but otherwise it was quite useful

par Nehal H

16 oct. 2017

This course is very brief, it needs to provide more techniques for time management

par Janine V

14 mai 2020

Some of the reference content was dated and links were not functioning correctly.

par Nawal H A

15 sept. 2019

It would have been better if the course was more detailed and had more use cases.

par Vishal K

10 mai 2020

Please focus on increasing the course content & the difficulty level of quizzes.

par Janine N

12 avr. 2017

It's a nice course to review good work habits, but it mostly states the obvious.

par ztiamomilan

31 août 2015

It is a good course that gives you a general idea about how to manage your time.

par Anthony A

11 janv. 2016

Easier than expected. Much was common sense, although it was well put together.

par Mike D

21 févr. 2017

This a decent course, perhaps something I should go back through and do again.

par Joanne B

19 sept. 2015

Lots of helpful information and tools to use were provided from this course.

par Ninad r

5 avr. 2020

quiet good ...but can include stuff like Eisenhower matrix more explicitly

par Adrian N R V

30 juin 2017

Extremely short course. Offers a few or so tips. Not worth paying for it.

par Adalid Z

2 nov. 2015

I am thinking that the teacher can be a little bit dynamic and energetic.

par Shizhe C

19 août 2015

Actually I think this course is a little too easy and not so informative.

par Dhanush R

7 mai 2021

2 hr and 2 method mentioned and same can be delivered for 10 to 15 min.

par DIVYA P

4 janv. 2019

Very basic and quite vague. Should be more specific and more difficult.

par Maha T

22 mars 2022

some of the material regarding multitasking might need to be reviewed.

par Amal

15 août 2015

I think that's a very good programme and a professional instructor .

par Soni R

11 avr. 2020

Its good but content is very less. More examples must be included.

par Marwa M A A E N

24 janv. 2016

this course helped me so much in realizing and organizing my time.

par Joshua R

17 oct. 2015

A few helpful tips but most of the stuff seemed like common sense.

par Angelo A Q C

18 juil. 2022

Is a lite course about the topic but has good templeates to use.

par Michelle D C

31 mars 2017

Good information for the absolute novice in time management.