Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,869 évaluations
2,838 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

2626 - 2650 sur 2,856 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Zeynep F Y

13 déc. 2020

It was generally about the things I focus in my life, not a big change happened for me. But may be it is because I am always planned

par Julianne H

1 août 2020

It was good to review and remind myself of some principles I've learnt in the past, but I felt the course was a bit light on detail.

par Sarah G

11 avr. 2016

This was an excellent course, but rather brief. The information was easy to absorb. There is a lot of value to taking the course.

par Aaron S D

25 mai 2016

There are some good tools to use, but the information presented it really just an overview and there isn't much substance to it.

par Joshua H

4 mai 2019

Solid Course overall, would appreciate more printable content and summary sheets, some of the media links did not work as well.

par Krystal

22 août 2015

This class was more so tailored to those already in the work force rather than those in college, but it gave some helpful tips.

par Syed A J

30 sept. 2015

So far, its good and simple, this course is for those who really want to make practical impact in their lives. So far so good!

par Luis F M

5 sept. 2018

It's good, however, it is nothing I could not have learned from a youtube video from someone like Thomas Frank for instance

par Rui Z

15 mai 2019

The course content was pretty superficial. Nothing was new to me. Maybe I already knew too much about project management.

par HUGHES M

8 déc. 2020

Interesting and informative, but more of a talk than a course - I was surprised by how little content there was in it.

par Ulyana Z

20 janv. 2017

Only for beginners in time management who know nothing about time-saving techniques. It is very easy and repetitive.

par lucie m

26 avr. 2018

Few tips to really organise our time. This module is good for people who do not have a clue on organising their time

par José A M G

12 août 2016

Interesante, es como una especie de curso motivacional para poder clasificar mejor el tiempo con organización y ya.

par James I C

1 nov. 2015

The presenter was good but the course was too basic and barely an overview. It needed to be longer to be worth it

par Manan M S

30 sept. 2020

Just the usual things reiterated. However tests are good and remind us how even obvious points could be missed.

par Greg

3 nov. 2015

Good course, but a bit simple if you have any previous experience with or interest in managing your own time.

par Gustavo S

26 avr. 2021

This course is very interactive and offers different cool ways of learning. Yet, this seems quite basic.

par дорофеева а

8 mars 2022

маловато информации. Хотелось бы больше практикума - задач. А так - очень хороо - информативно! но мало

par Jasmyne R

31 août 2015

It is a very short and informative course, but it focused more on professional life than personal life.

par Vivek R T

3 août 2020

Asking for personal documents , even though completed the course it's not providing certificate

par Kay G

3 janv. 2022

T​here are some useful hints. Unfortunately many of the links do not work as of January 2022.

par David k

5 juil. 2019

It is a basic lesson and an ambiguous tip. It seems to be difficult to use in the workplace.

par Roberto T

19 févr. 2016

It was interesting to learn on how to better manage my time, although was too theoretical.

par Jennifer H

30 mai 2020

Instructor's voice was often too low to hear properly. Also, more content could be added

par Johannes C S

4 mai 2022

Good, would have liked to see more practical examples of interuptions and how to handle