Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,875 évaluations
2,840 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

2601 - 2625 sur 2,856 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Valerie C S M

13 août 2015

It is definitely beneficial to a certain extent but I thought that it was a little dry. However I really enjoyed the time period of each video, as I am the kind of people that tends to get a restless when the teaching gets too long

par Kevion

26 déc. 2015

It highlighted some bad habits in my life that I can try to eliminate in order to improve efficiency while providing better habits to replace them with. It's also a fairly easy course to complete (you don't even need half a day).

par Andrey A

14 sept. 2015

This course is for newbee only. If you already spent some time on topics like time-management or personal effectiveness you probably won't get a lot of new knowledge in this course. But for the beginners it is ok.

par Leonardo A

22 juin 2017

I think it was good, and gave a lot of good itps, but I am glad I did not pay for it, I do not think it was worth it.

The teacher, was not motivationally speaking, and was just speaking in same tone all the time.

par Matthias A

4 juil. 2017

Good course for beginners, but not very much for more conscious people. If you already read GTD or any other book about personal productivity, you are already familiar with most of the mate

par julise

14 mai 2016

It's quite a simple course. What I was impressed was the supplementary reading linked to an online article - you are not doing things by saving time but the time will save itself if you

par Edita G

5 oct. 2020

Very useful, but extremely short topic of time management. I completed all exercises and going to continue planning and tracking my days in order to make my time more useful. Thank you!

par MEK

22 juin 2016

O conteúdo é de grande aplicabilidade no dia-a-dia. Porém, a forma como as aulas são expostas não é dinâmica. Portanto, não gera grande interesse em se manter atento ao conteúdo.

par Candice B

19 nov. 2015

Honestly I really already knew most of the things in this course. It was nice though to receive it in a academic setting. Was hoping to gain a little more skill from the course.

par Shravan V

23 mai 2020

Useful course, some of the discussion points helped/will help improve my existing time management system. But, a bit more substance in the course material would have been nice.

par Stephanie B

4 sept. 2015

I found the modules repetitive and felt the course could have been shorter, but i did take away some useful tools and it did reinforce some good practices i was already doing.

par Viranga R

11 avr. 2016

It was easy to 'complete' the course, but I have failed to implement its suggestions. I think I will have a better idea of what to do once I actually follow the techniques.

par Nitant N J

15 juil. 2020

Very basic course, and yes some of the things that already many of us know but won't implement. Overall a good course to look into if you have a couple of extra hours.

par Dale G

24 mai 2016

Good information and advice. I wish it was more comprehensive though. It seemed to just give an overview of each topic discussed. More detail would have been nice.

par VITOR F D O

4 août 2020

O curso poderia conter mais vídeos e aulas explicativas. Entrega a proposta e os conhecimentos de forma bem breve, além de ter teste de certa forma muito fáceis.

par Luis A

26 oct. 2019

It was nice, althought it would it be nicer if this training go deeper on time and work load management techniques, in my opinion it wasn't deep enought.

par Dikha E H H

7 juil. 2020

It's rather a boring course mainly due to the way it's presented. An enhancement on the appearance can add more excitements on learning this course.

par Yash S

8 mai 2019

Course is very basic in nature. It should be made more intensive catering to the demands of working professionals and increasing stress and demands.

par PL C

7 janv. 2018

This course can completed within an hour and the main principles or ideas could have been summarised or put in a more concise and precise manner.

par Emilio c

22 oct. 2020

Me pareció un curso bien interesante por que ahora ya se como aprovechar mi tiempo que es tan valioso en mi trabajo, estudios y vida personal.

par Mohammad A Z

29 mai 2020

The video lectures should be made more attractive and interactive. Sometimes they feel kind of dull. Otherwise the content is fairly good.

par Steve K

26 avr. 2016

Better to provide real life case study example that shows how people using a particular system can really be more productive than before

par Gordon D

30 août 2015

It was nice experience, but to be hones I expected more information about this topic and that is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.

par Dustin R L

18 mars 2019

Pretty high level and basic. Didn't dig as deep as I would have liked. It should probably be labeled as a "For Beginners" type course

par Mehmet Y

11 déc. 2017

It is so simple and not necessary to pay for this course. I expect courses that challenge and teach us more. At the end thanks anyway.