Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
14,609 évaluations

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 3,002 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par JAYA K R K

25 juil. 2020

I have learned the ways of how to work smarter than harder and the importance to prioritizing things between urgent and importance and time tracking of events is pretty much good..

par Archisman D

19 sept. 2015

This course had a great effect on me. It completely changed my way of doing things and, gradually I became more productive thus performing things faster and in a more effective way.

par nour m

10 nov. 2020

I loved the instructor because she is very interactive and the information she gave is very beneficial and easy. Her examples help in simplifying the information and processing it.

par Jose P

9 juil. 2018

It might be obvious to know how to manage your time, even when you dont manage your time. This course have some awesome examples of how to use and iplement the tools they give you.

par Terence L

18 mai 2016

This is a short but inspiring course. It raises only a few key points but they are sufficient enough to shock you and encourage you to review your time management and goal setting.

par sharanappa

20 janv. 2016

instead working harder harder using more time for work, working smarter increases our efficiency ithink those tactics which increases our efficiancy are going teach in this course

par Maria L B C

21 sept. 2020

Being more productive at work might be easier said than done, but with these simple yet meaningful tips I am sure you will get plenty of confidence to work smarter and not harder.

par Joumana H

1 oct. 2015

Very informational course, short conferences, adapted to people with a job.

Smart and easy-to-follow recommendations.

I enjoyed the self paced system which allowed me to finish it.

par Jaime P V A

10 janv. 2016

This course is really helpful when trying to organize and plan the tasks you are assigned to even if this is a professional project or a personal one. I really liked this course.

par Alexandra A O

15 avr. 2020

This is really informative and helpful. This will help me to improve my self and the efficiency of my work, specially i am a sevice associate in a bank. This has enlightened me.

par Archontisas I

20 janv. 2021

Everyday things that we might actually know but not implement. I really enjoyed the course and ill use what i learned in my daily personal and also worklife as well. thank you!

par Irene F D

9 nov. 2020

This course really helped me manage my anxiety! I'm less anxious working nowadays and have become more productive! This course is really easy to follow and apply in daily life!

par Prasad D

18 août 2020

The course is fantastic for those who are stuck in multi tasking and struggle to find what needs to be prioritized and when and how. I would highly recommend this course to all

par Syed Y

5 juil. 2022

Very Very Informative and very good teaching methods. I would Recommend every one to enroll in this course.

I Found this course valuble and this might take me to career success

par Jessica M

21 oct. 2020

Short and very helpful course that helped me be more aware of how I spend my time, where I engage in unproductive work, and how to better prioritize incoming tasks. Thank you!

par Mariela V M

2 juin 2017

Very good. There is nothing like this in Spanish in my country (Chile) Very helpful to share with others locally. Many thanks for giving us access to your work and experience.

par Shavell R

11 mars 2016

This course was quite helpful. In true time management fashion, it was concise , yet presented enough information to spark interest and encourage further reading and research.

par Pratik G C

5 août 2018

I learned a lot about effective time management both at work & home. Taking this course taught me to get my priorities staright and set expectations that can actually be met.

par Chloe H

31 déc. 2015

This course helped me learn some techniques that I have already start to put into practise and are already making a huge difference to my productivity! A really great course.

par Thales G

9 sept. 2018

This course is very good for those who have many tasks accumulated and need to start to open the way. The way of the teacher Meloni teach us is very SMOOTH. Congratulations!

par shanil m

9 févr. 2018

course was very informative and useful in my career.I recommend this course those who are working under any sector and it can help my personnel and professional life as well

par Marianna S G

28 juin 2020

Although it is very simple and looks easy, it requires lots of conscious effort to put into practice and achieve results. I think it has given me valuable tools and advice.

par Jennifer R

21 févr. 2017

This course had great tips and some I hadn't thought of. This will give you a different perspective on ideas of multitasking and how to manage multiple tasks concurrently.

par Azhar S

4 janv. 2017

This was a great course. Very useful and simple to follow for a non-native speaker. I am definitely going to use some of the techniques I learned on this course. Thank you!

par RAMESH P H

12 janv. 2022

Time management for personal and professional growth and working Smartly and Harder definitely achieves confidence to take forward team and achieves success in career.