Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,996 évaluations
2,878 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

2701 - 2725 sur 2,893 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Mike D

21 févr. 2017

This a decent course, perhaps something I should go back through and do again.

par Joanne B

19 sept. 2015

Lots of helpful information and tools to use were provided from this course.

par Ninad r

5 avr. 2020

quiet good ...but can include stuff like Eisenhower matrix more explicitly

par Adrian N R V

30 juin 2017

Extremely short course. Offers a few or so tips. Not worth paying for it.

par Carlos A Z S

2 nov. 2015

I am thinking that the teacher can be a little bit dynamic and energetic.

par Shizhe C

19 août 2015

Actually I think this course is a little too easy and not so informative.

par Dhanush R

7 mai 2021

2 hr and 2 method mentioned and same can be delivered for 10 to 15 min.

par Divya P J

4 janv. 2019

Very basic and quite vague. Should be more specific and more difficult.

par Maha T

22 mars 2022

some of the material regarding multitasking might need to be reviewed.

par Amal

15 août 2015

I think that's a very good programme and a professional instructor .

par Soni R

11 avr. 2020

Its good but content is very less. More examples must be included.

par Marwa M A A E N

24 janv. 2016

this course helped me so much in realizing and organizing my time.

par Joshua R

17 oct. 2015

A few helpful tips but most of the stuff seemed like common sense.

par Michelle D C

31 mars 2017

Good information for the absolute novice in time management.

par Taryono T

19 juin 2020

how to deliver need to be improved to make interesting

par Pravin D

23 août 2020

Very Few tips shared in the program. I think i could

par hesham f

14 nov. 2019

I have learned a lot of this great course. Thanks..

par Pawel L

18 nov. 2015

Few good ideas, too much repetition of the obvious.

par Majid E

25 mai 2019

the videos of the last modules were not available.

par Sheetal K

21 nov. 2017

it was a nice course. Would be benefical for entr

par Nassif K

9 juin 2017

Some insights, but nothing really groundbreaking.

par Ivonne S

9 oct. 2015

More interactive and dynamic videos would be bett

par Mahmoud K

15 sept. 2015

good and useful content but some problems in vids

par Annie Y

14 août 2015

It covers very basic concepts of time management.

par Giuseppe S

6 déc. 2021

I would like more videos with voice explanations