Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,998 évaluations
2,878 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

2626 - 2650 sur 2,895 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par sepidehrayegan

26 déc. 2015

I think the best quality of this course is that it is a short course, which bolds the most important facts in our mind. It is not like that we don't know them at all, It's just we don't pay much or enough attention.

I start using this method from today and I hope it goes well !

You should try this course, I think it worth it !

par Heather B B

8 oct. 2015

I would give this lecture a three because it is a very independent and useful course, but I feel like the presentation skills could have been improved upon and found the information very dry. I really liked the intent and where she was going.It was easy to follow and complete, although there was something missing for me.

par David T B R

28 janv. 2019

A lot of what was discussed seemed common sense to me, which is to say that it seemed a bit obvious and didn't really add much value. However, the course did make clear for me how important it is to pay attention to how we manage our time, a skill and project manager must have a firm grasp of in order to succeed.

par Tina S

12 déc. 2015

A nice short course. I would have liked it to go a little more in depth. I don't think it provides more than a simple youtube-search could. However, the lecturer is very appealing and credible. Maybe there should be more in the "suggested readings" so people with the interest could add to their knowledge.

par M. D

2 févr. 2016

it's a quick efficient way to know some trick if you are an absolute beginner, now if you have some knowledge or already read a lot of articles about procrastination Etc, it won't help you discover new things, or tips, it's a cool way to review it though. (There is no science talk at all here...)

par Tejas N K

9 avr. 2018

Very informative, basic course, useful for the beginners. It explains stuff that's quite general and mostly known to people. It would have been better if the course kept the learners more engaged and provided in-depth, advanced learning. Even the quiz questions were very elementary.

par Mehmet M Y

13 juin 2020

I did not find some of the metrics described suitable for the usual course of life. There were some forcing examples.

Sleeping half an hour more on Saturday shouldn't be a reward for us. We are not slaves to working life or success, we should not be.

I found some approaches cliché.

par CE T S R

25 avr. 2020

It is a very good one to balance your work life and personal life effectively. Lecture videos are sometimes boring ( one thing must be improved in this course).One should do this course to have a clear idea about how to think about time before wasting it in mismanagement.

par Tomas M

15 août 2015

It's alright, but could be much much better. I didn't feel engaged and half of the time I was just wishing the video would just end. The course itself highlighted some good ideas about saving time and prioritising, but the way it was presented just fell short for me.

par Guido P

20 sept. 2015

This might be just a personal opinion, the tips given in this course are rather intuitive. I happen to use the techniques explained in the course because they simply seem logic. Still for unorganized people it will be useful, and is clearly and well presented.

par Vera D

6 févr. 2021

The first two weeks contain so basic advices that are not useful for most people, I would think. There were also broken links. In the 3rd and 4th weeks there were more insightful advices and also through the provided links there were some useful extra infos.

par Sabikun A H

28 avr. 2020

Easy to follow, and less time consuming. It can be easily completed in 2/3 hours and the materials are easy to follow. However, I would liked to have more details about time managements and short videos. But It is a must doer for those who are working.

par Raphael A

26 août 2015

The teacher seems really nice and explains things really clearly, however the content of this course is not as helpful as I believed. It gave me a few new techniques to better administrate my time, but nothing that will revolutionize the way I work.

par Deleted A

16 nov. 2016

Achei que todas as aulas foram bem claras, entretanto, a professora não era tão interativa e didática quanto outros cursos que já realizei no coursera. Acho que poderia ser mais interativa e tentar mostrar maneiras melhores de aprendizado.

par Valerie C S M

13 août 2015

It is definitely beneficial to a certain extent but I thought that it was a little dry. However I really enjoyed the time period of each video, as I am the kind of people that tends to get a restless when the teaching gets too long

par Kevion

26 déc. 2015

It highlighted some bad habits in my life that I can try to eliminate in order to improve efficiency while providing better habits to replace them with. It's also a fairly easy course to complete (you don't even need half a day).

par Andrey A

14 sept. 2015

This course is for newbee only. If you already spent some time on topics like time-management or personal effectiveness you probably won't get a lot of new knowledge in this course. But for the beginners it is ok.

par Leonardo A

22 juin 2017

I think it was good, and gave a lot of good itps, but I am glad I did not pay for it, I do not think it was worth it.

The teacher, was not motivationally speaking, and was just speaking in same tone all the time.

par Matthias A

4 juil. 2017

Good course for beginners, but not very much for more conscious people. If you already read GTD or any other book about personal productivity, you are already familiar with most of the mate

par julise

14 mai 2016

It's quite a simple course. What I was impressed was the supplementary reading linked to an online article - you are not doing things by saving time but the time will save itself if you

par Edita G

5 oct. 2020

Very useful, but extremely short topic of time management. I completed all exercises and going to continue planning and tracking my days in order to make my time more useful. Thank you!

par MEK

22 juin 2016

O conteúdo é de grande aplicabilidade no dia-a-dia. Porém, a forma como as aulas são expostas não é dinâmica. Portanto, não gera grande interesse em se manter atento ao conteúdo.

par Candice B

19 nov. 2015

Honestly I really already knew most of the things in this course. It was nice though to receive it in a academic setting. Was hoping to gain a little more skill from the course.

par Shravan V

23 mai 2020

Useful course, some of the discussion points helped/will help improve my existing time management system. But, a bit more substance in the course material would have been nice.

par Stephanie B

4 sept. 2015

I found the modules repetitive and felt the course could have been shorter, but i did take away some useful tools and it did reinforce some good practices i was already doing.