Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,850 évaluations
2,831 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 2,848 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par oluwatoyin.adetunji

12 mai 2022

Amazing course and insightful content! The animated videos were brief and made the content relatable. The reading resources were also easy to understand and extremely helpful. Great job!!

par Gopal K

30 août 2020

I find the course really beneficial in my professional life.I learnt the way to manage the work ,with a proper plan and to work in a Smarter way.Thanks to Coursera for a wonderful course.

par Cereza C

11 juil. 2017

I love taking this course. It was very refreshing the friendly and easy way the teacher explained the concepts. Very dinamic and clear, thanks to the examples used. I really recomend it!

par Antony M K

8 août 2020

Very well presented with simple examples. The most compelling statement was You teach people how to treat you. Very important in the office life when you will be facing multiple tasks.

par Tomi T

20 mai 2020

good training, give me more spirit to solve my problems especially when i have some task in same time, give me more knowledge how to handle and manage the problem properly. Thanks a lot

par Omkar S

18 juil. 2020

Excellent and explained it in a very simple manner. Though profound, but most of us do not realise these things. Thanks Margaret for a wonderful way of putting all these points across.

par Angela

24 juin 2017

This course has really helped me with different options being able to tract my time management and find out where my time is being spent productively and not productively.

Great Course.

par Natalia T H

18 août 2020

Many of the lectures here hit me as I am quite bad with time management, but I have been following some of the tips here and it works for me so far! Really eloquently spoken. Love it!

par Kamran T

14 avr. 2019

The instructor, Ms Meloni, talks about practical tips that both new entrants and experienced professionals can use to have a fulfilling career and life in general. Highly recommended.

par KALLURI S N

8 juin 2020

Excellently designed course.A very expressive instructor.Very,very useful material.Really I can improve a lot.I learnt time management by taking this course.These are life time tips.

par Anthony C

13 oct. 2017

I liked how short and to the point this course was. Making it able for me to better refine my productivity and get on with my other courses and work. Which really is the goal, right?

par Shannon R

26 mai 2016

This course had a lot of great tips to make sure that you are making the most of the time you have. I found them useful not only for my professional life but my personal one as well.

par Syazana B M S

15 avr. 2021

This course met my expectations with a good balance of interesting animated videos and useful text to understand and apply knowledge in the area of productivity and time management.

par Naomi D R A

6 févr. 2021

Realmente me ayudó mucho a darme cuenta de las cosas que hacía y me hacían improductiva. He aplicado algunas de las recomendaciones y he comenzado a ver mejorar en mi ámbito laboral

par JAYA K R K

25 juil. 2020

I have learned the ways of how to work smarter than harder and the importance to prioritizing things between urgent and importance and time tracking of events is pretty much good..

par Archisman D

19 sept. 2015

This course had a great effect on me. It completely changed my way of doing things and, gradually I became more productive thus performing things faster and in a more effective way.

par nour m

10 nov. 2020

I loved the instructor because she is very interactive and the information she gave is very beneficial and easy. Her examples help in simplifying the information and processing it.

par Jose P

9 juil. 2018

It might be obvious to know how to manage your time, even when you dont manage your time. This course have some awesome examples of how to use and iplement the tools they give you.

par Terence L

18 mai 2016

This is a short but inspiring course. It raises only a few key points but they are sufficient enough to shock you and encourage you to review your time management and goal setting.

par sharanappa

20 janv. 2016

instead working harder harder using more time for work, working smarter increases our efficiency ithink those tactics which increases our efficiancy are going teach in this course

par Maria L B C

21 sept. 2020

Being more productive at work might be easier said than done, but with these simple yet meaningful tips I am sure you will get plenty of confidence to work smarter and not harder.

par Joumana H

1 oct. 2015

Very informational course, short conferences, adapted to people with a job.

Smart and easy-to-follow recommendations.

I enjoyed the self paced system which allowed me to finish it.

par Jaime P V A

10 janv. 2016

This course is really helpful when trying to organize and plan the tasks you are assigned to even if this is a professional project or a personal one. I really liked this course.

par Alexandra A O

15 avr. 2020

This is really informative and helpful. This will help me to improve my self and the efficiency of my work, specially i am a sevice associate in a bank. This has enlightened me.

par Archontisas I

20 janv. 2021

Everyday things that we might actually know but not implement. I really enjoyed the course and ill use what i learned in my daily personal and also worklife as well. thank you!