Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,869 évaluations
2,838 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 2,856 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Michael L

1 nov. 2020

It seems that they payed minimum efforts to build this course. Video quality is disturbing, reading tasks are simply links to the presentations shown in the videos, futhermore they are not correctly formatted. Totally not recommended

par Nicole V

18 juin 2018

This course seems kind of pointless. I finished the 4 weeks in 1.5 hours and the material did not provide any value to me.

par Ana L R H

22 févr. 2021

Dont get me wrong it is a good course, however it is short and it doesnt deliver cost benefit.

par Fede L

24 sept. 2020

Now that the pandemic has restricted us from doing our normal activities, we are also forced to do everything in one place. Time management is a challenge now more than ever, because we have a lot of things to do and responsibilities to fulfill at home and in our jobs. This course made me realize how important my time is and how I can maximize it by working smarter, not harder. I learned how inefficient multitasking is and how it can negatively affect my work. Now, I am able to identify my priorities and know how what actions I can do to accomplish them. This course is short and insightful! Perfect for everyone!

par Rehab B

5 janv. 2016

A very helpful course. Short and to the point. It made me consider a lot of my bad habits which resulted in bad time management. I now appreciate my time more and welling to change the way I think, plan and manage my time better than I used to in order to be more productive. I realize that multitasking gave me the illusion of being so accomplished, when the only thing I was accomplishing was being highly distracted and by that working against myself. I loved the additional materials, especially Mike Sanders YouTube videos.

Thank you very much for providing this course!

par DARAMOLA T O

10 avr. 2020

The course has really giving me new ideas on work plan,Prioritizing,organizing work ,managing time , doing the most important work at your most effective or productive time, knowing how to multitask and achieving the required result,also it clearly shows you to ask from your supervisor where responsibilities are not clear to you specially where you are new to the job and also creating status report, having different folders for jobs not related, having actions plans and many more to give productive mind sets. Thank you

par Vishal L

1 sept. 2016

You can finish the whole course in about an hour, though I took about a couple, since I watched a set of great YouTube videos linked to from the course material. The tips and techniques you will learn will be invaluable when working on projects/courses. The knowledge gained from the course can be leveraged to put you on the path to a productive life with a lot less stress and lot more happiness and self-contentment. Give this one a try, and you will be very happy at the end of the course!

par Prachi P

11 juil. 2020

Excellent course ! When we are on work mode, we often think 24 hours are also not sufficient for work completion.

But if we plan, set priorities, and most importantly, if we implement the work plan considering all check points then only we can make optimum utilization of time.

Also this course is for all of us, irrespective of hierarchy, employees/business professionals, students, working/non -working etc,

Thank you Coursera ! Valuable course for Valuable Time !

par Lothar H

28 août 2015

short and sweet and right down to the point, this course offers very basic techniques for being efficient in the workplace. nothing revolutionary, but very basic stuff that truly works. It does not take much time and effort to go through the course and immediately apply what you learn.

I have been in the professional life for 4 decades now, but I still learned a few tricks that helped me get more transparency in how I spend my time.

highly recommended.

par Hazel M F B

2 nov. 2020

Most of the Millennials today are multitasking in their work. They want to get the job done at once without thinking that the quality of the work output is being sacrificed. We should really focus on one assignment first rather than doing it simultaneously. In that way, we will 100% be productive. Thanks to our Professor on Work Smarter, Not Harder for sharing her thoughts about this with us. This is really a good course for all of us.

par Mohd I K

3 mai 2020

"This is the first time I have attended a class in this format and wondered how effective it would be. It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format. The instructor was very knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information about the current scenario it will really help me to maintain between my professional and personal life balance

par Jeff W

20 sept. 2021

I​ think this class was great because the information was very approachable. You really have to be honest with yourself if you want any of these skills to sink in and work. I liked the videos and all the related readings... not too agressive, but to the point. To create new habits takes patience and consistency. You need to go slow so it sticks. I look forward to reviewing my notes when I need them!

par Muhammad Z

11 juil. 2019

At a basic level the course is highly recommended for starters, people passionate about time and work management and specially for whom who like to work smarter not harder. The course fulfilled its core outcome that was " Work Smarter, Not Harder". Thank you very much Margaret Meloni for your creative efforts and teaching methods. loved your related examples, could not have been better.

par Finn O

2 juil. 2019

The information given in the course is helpful, the examples are lucid and clear, the quizzes are based enough on the course material to effectively model how I understand the material, but with enough variance from the material that they helped reinforce it. I was able to come to this after around a month or half a month's break and remember most of the information.

par Ayushmann R

23 août 2020

It was really a great course and it helps me in time management in many ways. I really recommend it to all those who are still figuring out how to manage their time in a proper order.

This course includes various tips and tricks through which you can do your work more efficiently. Also, one more plus point is that it contains small videos that will keep you engage.

par Mohtad A

15 avr. 2020

Such a great course. Especially for them who are seeking for time management, multitasking. This course will be too much for those who are not able to do their tasks on the right time and failed to complete their goals.

Thanks to Margaret Meloni for her valuable lectures and explanation of time management and other topics which makes the lessons too easy to learn.

par Lai Z

20 mai 2021

I don't think it is a course. It's more like a productivity/time management workshop. Provide some excellent insights for students and professionals. But it is a little boring, and there are two concise videos( 2 minutes) every week. You need to read some materials during the courses. This is the only course about productivity/time management on Coursera...

par Alejandra A

5 janv. 2019

I loved this course so much! It was incredibly insightful and I ended up devouring the modules in a matter of hours because I wanted to keep learning. I'm very grateful that I found this course to help me become a better person and employee. The instructor had a really friendly tone - instead of a condescending one - her example stories made me laugh a lot!

par Mr.NAGENDRA K K

8 mai 2020

Dear madam, thank you so much for giving an opportunity to attend this course. The way you presented really awesome. Now a days we have been struggling and facing lot of problems in the work environment and unable to balance the things. But i am sure this will show a big impact on me in future to balance between work and life.

Thank you so much.

Sincerely

par Moumen A

2 janv. 2021

Was An effective and informative course, focuses on practical skills with necessary theoretical knowledge.You will learn:- Plan effectively to achieve personal and professional goals.- Recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management.- Keep a sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises- Manage resources effectively and efficiently.

par Ashwini M

30 juil. 2020

It is not unknown for us to want to work smart but unknowingly we end up doing unproductive work with no work satisfaction at the end of the day. This course is a wonderful reminder and they are teaching us in the smart way by engaging us with their work experiences quite relatable to us as audience. Thank you Ms Meloni and coursera for this course!

par Joan C G

4 nov. 2020

The tips that I learned from this course are pretty simple and very practical, but they are actually a bit challenging to do in real life if you're used to multitasking and not having plans. This course reminded me to focus on my priorities first so that I'll be more productive, have plenty of time to do other things, and achieve work-life balance.

par HILARY H

27 juil. 2020

Thank you Margaret Meloni for conducting this course. I have learn a lot of time management process such as strategic time reserve, work plan, self priorities, time tracking and many more. It was great course and i can use these tips in managing my time in personal and work time. Once again Thank you Margaret Meloni.

Hilary Hiew

27 July 2020

par Nusayer A

19 sept. 2020

The topics of the whole course were very interesting & comfortable for me to understand. I will use the strategies in my life for personal development according to the way described in the course. Thank you very much Margaret Meloni Madam, Coursera & all others to help me complete the course. I recommend everyone to take the course.

par Legna H

18 août 2021

I found it helpful overall. It gave me practical tips to use on my work life, and changed some misconceptions I had about things like multitasking and work/life balance. It also teach me with base the importance of having a work plan and measure the activities I do usually and where could I be spending more time than necessary.