Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
14,109 évaluations

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

451 - 475 sur 2,927 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par BERENICE C O A

12 févr. 2019

Me pareció muy útil para poder hacer mejor uso de mi tiempo de una manera mas eficiente, no solo laboralmente.

par zhu p j

4 oct. 2015

thanks , this course help me to review some known age about time management.I really want

work more smarter,.

par Hassan A ( G P - I A

9 août 2021

One of the most interesting and useful course should everyone attend for both his/her career or personal live

par GORKEM K

2 nov. 2020

This is really perfect for me because I work in stressful job and need to arrange time according to the works

par Rajasekar R R

14 sept. 2020

Excellent deliverance of basics to be a smart worker. Time management for this course demonstrate its quality

par Yousef M

23 juin 2018

It's amazing and simple course, talking about ( how to prioritize tasks) and (multitasking) is very exciting.

par Harrison F

17 mars 2017

Lessons on multitasking were valuable. All around, it was a useful course and is applicable to life and work.

par Mayra L C M

3 mars 2017

Me ha ayudado para implementar acciones y ser más eficiente y productiva. Muy sencillo y fácil de comprender.

par Shailesh M

14 sept. 2015

It is the best course and the professor is also the best. ...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS COURSE

SHAILESH MORE

par Ajisafe O O

28 févr. 2021

This course is very rich. It had really helpful tips on time management and great external resources for it.

par Nadim B

15 janv. 2021

Thank you.

I enjoyed the course and I am excited to start practicing the knowledge and start working smarter!

par Corazon S

2 janv. 2021

This course helps me a lot on how to handle my time properly and prioritizing my schedule. Thank you so much

par SAGAR M

3 oct. 2020

course is easy going and adequately paced . one can truly learn some new things for making their life better

par Tiffany M

3 sept. 2020

Great course! Have gain skills that will prove to be very effective in my current role and future positions.

par Adolfo H

6 juin 2020

It worthed each minute spent. Very important insights and tools that will help to enhance your productivity.

par DIAN M L

14 mars 2018

Thanks for the great tips. I am going to try it out, I strongly believe that it can improve my productivity!

par Elizabeth N

16 oct. 2017

A good course that provides practical and ready-to-apply pointers that will benefit anyone on the workforce.

par Learner I

19 août 2015

This was very helpful and let me know better track and account for my time, including better prioritization.

par Kelvin O F

26 nov. 2020

This course has really helped to design a work plan and be more productive in all days. Thank you Coursera.

par Mauricio E V A

5 juil. 2020

Un curso claro y conciso, con buenos consejos para administrar el tiempo en la vida personal y profesional.

par Adina A K

8 avr. 2020

Now I know how to manage my time during office hours. I know what to prioritize between urgent & important.

par Julian M

2 avr. 2017

Changed the way I work. Reduced stress because at least I have everything in front of me and not forgotten.

par Dustin R

10 sept. 2015

Very practical tips for managing your time and being in control of your workflow versus it controlling you.

par Rituparna M

21 mai 2020

Excellent Tips and contents. Practice on the habits mentioned in the content will drive your destiny soon.

par Agustina R

18 août 2019

Considero que es un buen curso para mejorar y ser mas eficiente en el trabajo y también en la vida diaria.