Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
14,125 évaluations

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 2,930 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Pradyumna V

10 juin 2020

Really concise yet fun to learn. I have taken several learnings from this course that I am going to actively apply in my work.

par Ada B

3 mars 2018

Just long enough to absorb all the important information. Very clear an helpful examples. Very smart organized and formulated.

par Wendel N

26 avr. 2016

Very good ideas and tips for working better on an every day schedule.

Otimas ideias e dicas para trabalhar melhor no dia a dia.

par Faith G

21 août 2015

So far, I like this course the most. It covers very practical and useful methods which I can apply immediately at work place.

par Yongli G

4 juin 2021

It is a wonder course, brings in the forgotten common sense, short and clear messages with some toolboxes for future practice

par Colleen J S

15 mars 2021

This course helped me to effectively manage my time. Moreover, as a student, it is good to acquire skills necessary nowadays.

par Mary G L

26 oct. 2020

This course is a real game-changer! I'll make sure to apply what I have learned and make better use of my time in the future.

par Karen P H R

14 août 2020

Excelente curso, lo encontré bastante sencillo, dinámico y con tips demasiado útiles que nadie se debe de perder. Me encantó.

par Sara D

23 janv. 2017

The course is simple follow. The instructor shares little things that make big differences if you practice in your real life.

par Alvin A

24 févr. 2022

Excellent course. Tools can be applied right away. Short but very helpful. It was better than reading a bunch of blog posts.

par Maneeshin B P

13 févr. 2019

Great content and presenter. Nice structure of the course makes it fun to learn it. Thanks to you for this wonderful course.

par Marcus Y

17 août 2015

Good practical and useful tips. In my opinion, the topics are covered with the right detail within the right time.

Thank you!

par Greg H

28 avr. 2022

An organized, focused and well structure course. Great reminders and tools to help you be more efficient in work and LIFE!

par EAA214

7 oct. 2020

Very helpful in managing time and explaining the disadvantage of multitasking. I always multi task and it stressed me more.

par Chukwuebuka J

2 mai 2020

Thank you so much. This course and certificate have both impacted my work life and resume. Thank you cousera, Thank you UCI

par billy s

5 févr. 2016

Life changing. Literally. I am an unorganized artist, and this has already been a benefit to my personal life and business.

par Mhamad M

6 nov. 2020

excellent course and very straightforward towards organizing your time management which is very important in everyday life

par Boban D

23 avr. 2020

Very useful and result-oriented tips about how to best use your most precios resource and support the lifes tyle you want.

par Josh W

19 août 2019

Simple and effective tips throughout the course. I've taken about 3-4 things from it and am noticing a difference already.

par Man N

3 sept. 2015

This course provide many useful methods to make you aware of your time, after that you can use your time more effectively.

par Rajesh R

30 août 2015

very informative and well planned. Step by Step it takes you to the core of the subject and helps in personal development.

par Resalat R

18 août 2015

This course is really good for initiating productivity. Thanks to all involved with the development of such a good course.

par Liene P

19 déc. 2020

Thank you for useful, practical tips and filling forms. I will try regulary fill time table and plan my tasks. Thank you!

par Ezequiel S

23 août 2015

Clear and straight forward course. Homework aims to put you into action! :)

Thank you Prof. Margaret Meloni and UC Irvine!

par Charmaigne M

7 nov. 2021

I love this. The ideas are simple and already well-known. But this lesson has made it easier to understand. Good course.