Chevron Left
Retour à Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle. par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
13,850 évaluations
2,831 avis

À propos du cours

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24 janv. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtrer par :

2751 - 2775 sur 2,848 Avis pour Trvaillez mieux, pas plus : Gestion du temps pour améliorer sa productivité personnelle et professionnelle.

par Xin T

28 oct. 2016

The lectures were very short, the contents are too simple and general, does not have the deepness and comprehensiveness for professionals. Did not live up to expectation.

par Christian W

20 mars 2020

Too basic. I'd expect more science based facts, better workplace examples and a stronger set of tips.

I liked very much the recommended youtube videos in the last module

par Peter-Paul U

14 mai 2016

Most of the content was already known to me, and in my opinion it scratches at most the surface. also it only contains round about a 100 minutes which is not that much.

par Daniel D

8 mai 2016

I'm glad I didn't pay for this course.

Nothing new, obviuos advice and basic information.

Nice instructor, with a clear pronunciation and interesting videos in Module 4.

par Raul

9 avr. 2018

This is a very basic course on time management. Some of the resources are quiet helpful. The course does not really provide you with useful information besides that.

par Hong J

13 sept. 2015

This course is less informative and systematic than I expected. Although some time management tools are provided, the course is in general loose rather practical.

par Miroslav K

17 août 2015

There is not much information you would not know before taking the course. I was expecting more tips and tricks how to change well known theory to practical life.

par Simona K

18 sept. 2015

It should be helpful for people who are not working yet or is about to start they first job. It is only the basic to get the idea of how to organize the work.

par Iga T

21 déc. 2016

Very basic course. It only touches the surface of the subject. Most of those information you can find in every web-page on time management.

par Mahdi F R

6 mai 2020

I've almost learned nothing new by this course. I've at least expected to learn more about prioritization based on urgent and important.

par Daria K

16 nov. 2017

Very short course with a small amount of useful info, what might be useful are some templates to use in planning your worktime/daytime.

par Serena S

1 sept. 2015

The course does not offer very useful material. The instructor speaks too slowly and it takes her a long time to explain simple ideas.

par Reinhard S

4 sept. 2016

I expected more content. The course description says that there is material for 4-8 hours, however the videos are only one hour long.

par Robbie C

20 août 2015

nice idea, but too short, shallow and with too few practical examples.

Also a review of some software out there would have been handy

par gaurav s

17 juin 2018

I think whatever has been shared are the things which is known by most of the people. And i don't find much value in the course.

par Leah O

2 janv. 2017

It's ok. Reading the top three books on time management would take less time and provide far more insight and inspiration.

par Andrew S

15 juin 2017

A few good tips, but to be honest, months later I have not really stuck with the productivity methods described here.

par Zuzana V

21 mai 2016

This course is too basic and superficial. I think already high school students can figure out the tips by themselves.

par Paulo H A

20 juil. 2017

Achei bem fraco viu, não que as informações não sejam relevantes, mas já vi cursos bem melhores sobre esse assunto.

par Javier N P

8 nov. 2015

A little bit tedious/monotonous course. It has some useful tips and tests for beginners in Personal Time Managment.

par Spencer S

2 janv. 2016

Presenter speaks too slow. Still slower than I would like at 2.0x speed. Not a lot of new information.

par Kevin P

19 sept. 2015

The material is very interesting, but with only 15 minutes of video a week, it is really not enough.

par Alexander O

10 sept. 2015

Very basic and obvious things. It's not really useful for anyone older than high school student.

par Nuno M

2 janv. 2020

nothing really new if you're aware of GTD, otherwise can be a good first course on the subject.

par Siang-Yun L

13 sept. 2015

I didn't learn much new concepts or working tips that I didn't know before taking this course.