Chevron Left
Retour à International Women's Health and Human Rights

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour International Women's Health and Human Rights par Université de Stanford

4.9
étoiles
1,304 évaluations
381 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

Meilleurs avis

SD

14 oct. 2020

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

MC

2 mars 2019

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 386 Avis pour International Women's Health and Human Rights

par Debamita D

23 févr. 2020

It was a really helpful course, especially for me because I am very interested in the field of human rights for women.

par Leonor G

17 août 2020

Brilliant and thorough course with excellent speakers and excellent reading material. Anne Firth Murray is amazing!

par Abigail R P R

14 août 2020

Excellent course with great and helpful resources! Have learnt so much about the world around me. Highly recommend.

par Rabindranath C

23 juin 2020

The entire course is well designed and resourceful to develop a consensus on a very sensitive issue of the society.

par Varun V

4 mai 2020

Wonderful course which helped me to understand the fact that women human rights and health are closely associated.

par Carla V H

14 avr. 2020

This is been a really good experience! I strongly recommend it to anybody who is interested in women human rights!

par Aida s

9 févr. 2021

I learned a lot thanks to Ms. Murray. Now I work with higher equality of knowledge, skill, and self-confidence.

par Samuel E

27 mars 2020

Great content.

Great elucidation.

I learnt a lot from this. Thank you Coursera. Thank you Stanford University

par Lucia K

27 oct. 2017

What an amazing course, definitely one of my favorites! Thanks a lot for this great knowledge and insights

par Vitória S

12 oct. 2020

Excellent course! Very grateful for Stanford to make this course available through the Coursera platform.

par Marc L

22 août 2017

A beautiful and insightful course that should be taken by everyone who values basic human rights for all.

par Marta F G

30 juin 2021

Es un curso que ofrece una variedad muy amplia de contenido y es todo muy interesante. Muy recomendable.

par Mária T

15 août 2019

Amazing course. Very interesting, with great videos and readings. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot!

par fabia O

27 juil. 2020

I really feel fulfilled completing this course. I can't wait to begin to put my learning into practice.

par Despina B

28 févr. 2021

Really interesting course. Everyone who wants to learn about women's health must apply to this course.

par John N A

14 juin 2021

The course is quite informative and well presented.

An advanced course on same area would be helpful.

par Amani O A A

27 mai 2021

It was very good course and very helpful for women to know their rights and to develop their skills

par Sanidhya N S

28 mars 2021

The Course is Lengthy but really informative and motivational. But you need commitment to finish it

par İlayda G

20 déc. 2021

It was an unforgettable experience for me. My opinions grew and changed after this course. Thanks.

par Nicole

29 mai 2018

Very informative! It was interesting and highly recommended to anyone interested in Women’s Rights

par mansi r

1 sept. 2021

I LOVED THE WAY THEY HAVE DEALT EACH AND EVERY TOPIC IN DETAIL, VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE STRUCTURE

par Anna R

25 juil. 2019

So informative! Absolutely loved every part of this course and was incredibly useful for my role.

par Nirmala

3 mai 2021

I really like this course. Bundle of thanks Anne Firth Murray for this very informative course.

par Victoria B d S

10 nov. 2020

Amazing course to start understading women's right and POV we wouldn't have access by ourselves!

par Niña C M S

11 oct. 2020

The course is well substantiated by the lectures and interviews. I enjoyed taking up the course.