Chevron Left
Retour à Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes par Google

4.9
étoiles
3,966 évaluations
751 avis

À propos du cours

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

Meilleurs avis

SC

2 févr. 2022

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

27 sept. 2021

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 809 Avis pour Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

par Shang X

24 mai 2021

Great course. However, I wish there are more sample wireframes provided and more techniques in Figma to learn from.

par Bělohlávková T

2 juil. 2021

I​ loved creating wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes in Figma. This was my favorite course so far. Thank you!

par Roderick M

8 sept. 2021

I learned how to use Figma. I really like Figma a lot and practice using it regularly, exploring what it offers.

par Dima V

27 févr. 2022

An excellent course that provides a foundation of knowledge for working on prototypes and application layouts!

par Md A A M

29 déc. 2021

Thank Courser and Google for such an amazing course. This is an amazing course and I really enjoyed it a lot.

par Ephraim S

6 déc. 2021

I learned so much from this course. I love that this course covered deceptive pattern, Implicit bias and more.

par sofia a

29 nov. 2021

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

par Julie F

16 oct. 2021

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

par Luisa

5 juin 2022

Great course! It really gives you concrete skills and excellent tips. I woul definitely recommend this course

par Sanket C

28 mai 2022

This was such an increadibly engaging course. I would recommend this course to all the aspiring UX designers.

par Kirtika S

21 juil. 2022

the instructors explained topics in best way possible .or simply we can say the user experince was the best

par oguntade B

17 juin 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. I have been able to learn effectly throughout the course duration.

par EunDaniel N

27 juin 2022

It is one of the best courses I took regarding design thinking and UX design. Highly recommend to take it.

par Fiona M

15 mai 2022

I really enjoyed this course it enabled me to learn how to use figma which ive wanted to do for some time.

par Felix M

14 mai 2022

The course has taught me how to build wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. Where else can I learn that!

par Trúc M H N

4 oct. 2021

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

par Sophia P

16 août 2021

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

par Fakhri I R

25 avr. 2022

It taught me the basics and fundamental of building wireframes and prototypes, as well as best practices.

par Khushbu D

3 juil. 2021

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

par Mohanned M

24 juin 2021

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!

par Anthony M

7 juil. 2022

Great course that allows learners to get some hands on experience with creating low-fidelity prototypes.

par Hieu D

1 juin 2022

After this course, I learned how to create digital wireframes and create a digital prototype with Figma.

par Mrudula C

20 janv. 2022

I loved this course a lot. especially designing lo-fi prototype and knowing all about ethical designing.

par Dawn S

5 juil. 2022

T​his is a great course for learning how to work through the wireframe to protoype process using Figma.

par Christopher P

13 avr. 2022

Another great course! Thank you Google and Coursera for teaming together to provide wonderful lessons.