Chevron Left
Retour à Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes par Google

4.9
étoiles
3,170 évaluations
566 avis

À propos du cours

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

Meilleurs avis

SC

2 févr. 2022

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

27 sept. 2021

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 615 Avis pour Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

par Md A A M

29 déc. 2021

Thank Courser and Google for such an amazing course. This is an amazing course and I really enjoyed it a lot.

par Ephraim S

6 déc. 2021

I learned so much from this course. I love that this course covered deceptive pattern, Implicit bias and more.

par sofia a

29 nov. 2021

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

par Julie F

16 oct. 2021

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

par Fiona M

15 mai 2022

I really enjoyed this course it enabled me to learn how to use figma which ive wanted to do for some time.

par Mboya F O

14 mai 2022

The course has taught me how to build wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. Where else can I learn that!

par Trúc M H N

4 oct. 2021

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

par Sophia P

16 août 2021

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

par Fakhri I R

25 avr. 2022

It taught me the basics and fundamental of building wireframes and prototypes, as well as best practices.

par Khushbu D

3 juil. 2021

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

par Mohanned M

24 juin 2021

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!

par Mrudula C

20 janv. 2022

I loved this course a lot. especially designing lo-fi prototype and knowing all about ethical designing.

par Christopher P

13 avr. 2022

Another great course! Thank you Google and Coursera for teaming together to provide wonderful lessons.

par Chris R

3 nov. 2021

G​ood pace for beginners to understand the fundamentals and foundations for creating lo-fi prototypes.

par Sara D

29 sept. 2021

Great learning experience and loved the video demonstrations. Easy to follow and understand :) Thanks

par Chloe C

20 mars 2022

This course taught me how to use Figma and build wireframes and prototypes. Very useful and helpful!

par Rudransh M

27 août 2021

Learn a lot about how to build wireframes and how to make low-fidelity prototypes in this course....

par Yu-Ting C

16 août 2021

Learned a lot! Much appreciated to Google as well as to the encouraging feedbacks provided by peers!

par Rafael B

5 avr. 2022

Very good assessments and materials. From the Theory to the practice, very good course! Congrats!!!

par Aman S

24 janv. 2022

this is one of the best courses. The thing i liked the most is, it is based on practical knowledge.

par Hugo F T P

2 sept. 2021

I really enjoyed, taking my first steps on a professional level when it comes to app's development.

par Yash A

12 nov. 2021

Thanks for providing such a wonderfully made course! also Miss Karen is my favourite instructor :)

par Chinonye M O

17 oct. 2021

Great course, there was a lot of learning points that will be useful in my current work. Thank you

par Ankita A

18 déc. 2021

It was so much knowledge gaining course. Learn about most important concept of Deceptive Pattern.

par Irvan M

11 sept. 2021

Perfect course, im like with this course because its practical and the explanation is very good.