Chevron Left
Retour à Énergie éolienne

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Énergie éolienne par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.7
étoiles
4,678 évaluations
1,389 avis

À propos du cours

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Meilleurs avis

AA
12 juin 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

RA
20 avr. 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 1,367 Avis pour Énergie éolienne

par Ignacio E

17 mai 2020

The course was pretty good in my opinion, it gives a variaty of concepts to understand the basics of wind energy decently and each of the segments are very clear and easily understandable

par Santiago G

30 juil. 2020

Great content and view of aspects surrounding wind energy and technology. An all-round perspective is given of this topic. Excellent for kickstarting the studies in wind power plants.

par Amay S

10 juin 2020

Well organized course. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about the aspects that go into wind turbine design and material properties that determine the feasibility of a wind turbine blade.

par Natália P S d S

22 avr. 2020

Este curso apresenta uma visão geral da energia eólica e é excelente para compreender todos os campos desta fonte de energia. Aulas claras, bons professores e bom material de suporte.

par 文浩然

4 oct. 2016

Great Course, fundamental but gives a clear picture of wind energy technology from all perspectives. Hoping that more detailed courses of wind turbine will be delivered in the future.

par Praful m

18 juin 2020

Amazing course wtih practical knowledge based curriculum. The best part of this course is quizes that combines all of the studied material with a brainstorming session. Thank You DTU

par Nilava D

30 mai 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn this course from such a prestigious university and from such great lecturers. The quizzes were a bit hard, but all we need is to get going!

par Satyaki B

22 avr. 2020

I have found this course absolutely delightful! One can obtain knowledge on every aspect of wind energy - why its needed, how its produced and how to integrate into the power system.

par Fırat K

16 oct. 2020

it requires lots of calculations and you are really learning the concept of wind energy with other disciplines such as material science, mechanics, electrical, physical, and so on.

par BOTCHA N T V T C

7 juin 2020

this is the excellent course i have learnt till this day.wonderful marvelous ....keep going i will support you ..we will eat the sweetest fruits in the world in a delicious mannner

par Mykhailo G

9 juin 2019

Thanks a lot for this short but global picture of Wind Energy production. It was sometimes complicated to pass the quizzes but it definitely enriched my understanding of the field.

par Vinay G

12 sept. 2018

Some things are a bit complex to understand , but a great coverage of all aspects of wind energy sector ,which will definitely help learners for better understanding of wind energy

par Gustavo R

16 oct. 2016

Very good course. The modules are very well presented. The quizzes are adapted to the exposed level. During the video expositions, spot questions are very good to help for newbies.

par Alejandro T

21 juin 2020

This course is incredible.

It gives you a brief but concise explanation of how wind power plants work, their components, operation, connection to the grid, etc.

Highly recommended

par SILVESTRE P I P

21 nov. 2020

It was A EXCELENt CoURSE: good teaching, necessary information to gET a bROad Idea AND THE Most important fundamentals for comPLEte understanDING OF THIS Natural energy source.

par Maria

28 mai 2017

Great course! Excellent depth of content, they've chosen the perfect level of it. Gives us a reasonably good understanding on the engineering and market of wind power industry.

par Johann K A

3 nov. 2020

Overall great introductory course. Tackled all of the necessary fields needed to understand and appreciate the concepts and importance of wind energy in today's energy sector.

par vivekanandan s

15 nov. 2016

Excellent Course to know the basics of all aspects Windenergy like, Costing, Design, Various paremeter involed in Design and installion of WE, and Present and future and etc

par Javier A S G

23 mars 2016

Very interesing course about wind energy principles and technologies. I recommended to everyone who is interested in renewable energy and want to get an insight of this field.

par Iván M G

6 sept. 2020

El curso es bastante completo; la información proporcionada y los ejercicios son bastante pertinentes y permiten conocer más acerca de los fundamentos de la tecnología eólica

par Do T V H

31 juil. 2020

Thank you very much professors and lecturers of DTU!

I've learnt many new things from you and this course is one of the greatest quality course I've ever booked from Coursera.

par prince p

26 mai 2020

lecturer is awesome they teach us in very simple language so that ue can and understand easily ,and the knowledge i got fro this wind energy module is very profitable for me.

par MEDA N

23 juil. 2020

The concept was very nice & moreover additional book information also provided in the descriptions with language translation. Thanks a lot to DTU as well as to the Coursera.

par Silvio N d S

11 sept. 2019

Um excelente curso, professores fantásticos, explicações claras, vídeos adequados, exercícios desafiadores. indico a todos os apaixonados pelo tema e que gostam de desafios

par Paúl C F

28 mai 2017

This course is a good overview of wind energy in technical and economical aspects. I would prefer to have more Aerodynamics stuff, but as foundation is highly recommendable.