Chevron Left
Retour à Énergie éolienne

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Énergie éolienne par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.7
étoiles
4,691 évaluations
1,396 avis

À propos du cours

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Meilleurs avis

SP
27 avr. 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

RA
20 avr. 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 1,368 Avis pour Énergie éolienne

par V M

18 déc. 2017

good................i need my coursera_wind energy certificate................kindly accept my request.........send my certificate soon.

par ABDULQADER J A

18 août 2020

Firstly, I got a lot of information about wind energy, and it was very valuable information. I also learned how to build an energy farm

par Sai R V A V

17 avr. 2020

Very nice session I ever seen from my point of view we can able to get the total details about wind power farms how we can install them

par GERSON E V L

28 févr. 2018

Excellent course! Even when we work with Wind Energy, our working topics do not cover all aspects. Well, this course does it very well!

par Ashish K S

25 août 2020

It was an amazing experience over here.I learn a lot about Wind energy.The teachers are too good. Thank you so much for teaching me.

par Rishabh Y

20 juil. 2020

Sufficient material with proper reading material. This really helps me cracking individual test and helps me to learn lot of things.

par RAMESH M 1

6 avr. 2020

The economics part of the course can be discussed in detail since the formulas and the understanding is quit difficult to understand

par Alfonso O

22 juil. 2017

Excellent material. The way it was presented made it comprehensible even when there is quite some engineering knowledge. Thank you!!

par Eduardo P J

18 déc. 2016

The basics were thought. And I like the way the modules were created, simple yet understandable especially for beginners. Thank you.

par Sumant K Y

9 sept. 2020

Got to know in detail about wind energy, and its applications. I thank all the mentors who taught this course in simplified manner.

par Md W S

27 mai 2020

It's very great opportunity for me that successfully complete this course. It is very interesting topic and the rearranged lecture.

par vootla p

2 mai 2020

its is really interesting course and easily understandable to weaker sections also and instructors are really a core to this course

par Tuncer E

30 mars 2020

That was a great course for the first step to wind energy. It was very beneficial for me to understand basic aspects of wind power.

par Rohit M

25 juil. 2017

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise

par Ahsan i

25 avr. 2020

Quite interesting course. Learnt some basics about wind energy which will definitely help me in my career with wind power projects

par Didier F

9 févr. 2018

Very useful the course helped me to confirm concepts acquired in the work and to have a better macro point of view of wind energy.

par Ariadna R C

1 mai 2020

I really enjoyed the course, everything was interesting and now I have a general idea about the things that involve wind energy.

par Angel E P V

16 févr. 2020

Great course. I have learned the basics (and sometimes not so basic) of wind energy. Congratulations, DTU has made a great work.

par Zhang R

14 nov. 2019

It's useful and I've learned a lot about wind energy, which is really stimulate my interests in the fields of renewable energy!!

par Alimahdi

18 août 2020

although it was a very hard course i have learned a lot of new things i never thought that wind turbines have that much details

par Shreyas S S

13 mai 2020

Very important concepts were covered during this course. A bit more theory in depth could help students to gain more knowledge.

par MIRAJ V P

14 juin 2020

Very great experience with wind energy course and DTU.

Very good teaching faculties.

Thanks for sharing your precious knowledge.

par Marcelo H S

4 juil. 2018

The course is amazing, but if you are an electrical engineer as me, take care. This course is about 80% mechanical engineering

par Amir A V

31 janv. 2017

If you want to get an idea about the wind energy and the whole process, except installation, it is really useful and complete.

par Fran R

4 nov. 2020

Muy buen curso, los instructores enseñan bien y agradezco que tuviera subtítulos en español, me facilitó mucho mi aprendizaje