Chevron Left
Retour à People Analytics

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour People Analytics par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.5
3,392 notes
585 avis

À propos du cours

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

Meilleurs avis

AA

Dec 22, 2018

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

PN

Jul 28, 2017

This is a very well defined course to give a very good start to the knowledge of People Analytics. The professors have brought in numerous examples to make the understanding of analytics better.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 574 Examens pour People Analytics

par Ruchi P

Sep 13, 2017

Very informative and insight course

par Rami P

Dec 28, 2017

A course that every leader should take :)

par Govind R A

Aug 01, 2017

F

par Brett E

Nov 03, 2017

V

e

r

y

interesting overview of the application of analytics to people and talent.

par M V S S

Oct 04, 2017

Very Good.

par David C

Apr 09, 2018

A really clear and useful introduction to talent analytics. Very helpful.

par Adekoje M I

Jul 03, 2018

Awesome Course. Highly revealing

par MD K A B A G

Feb 13, 2018

INTERESTING!

par Deepak D

May 12, 2018

Thank you Cousera and Wharton for providing best content on Business Analytics.

par Prateek R S

Apr 25, 2018

Gave a good insight about peoples in the organizations.

par Samuel F

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent!

par Rodrigo A

Mar 02, 2018

Fantastic the dynamic on sharing conclusions and future implications. Thank you for the enthusiasm

par Olakunle Y

Jun 23, 2018

An awesome course that has given me detailed insights into how organizations can get the best out of employees by using the right tools.

par Sarah F

Jun 06, 2018

Very qualitative and valuable course. Very precious insights and how to go beyond "Noisy".

Very appreciated. Thanks, Good knowledge is Health!

par abhijit s

Feb 13, 2018

great great learning about talent managment and performance review...very ratiolan and how we can keep biasis out of our recrutment , performance evaluation and managment of people...

par Sumit B

May 03, 2018

New things to learn. Very useful

par Yu-Wen W

Jan 18, 2018

Providing a lot of examples for the concepts they wanted to explain. In my personal opinion, I think this course delivered concepts fundamentally and comprehensively.

par Leena T

Mar 01, 2018

The contect was really good and the trainers were excellent

par Elisabeth S

Apr 09, 2018

Fantastic course. Informative and engaging presenters. Thought provoking and interesting. Thank you.

par N K M

Sep 04, 2018

Useful programme

par Corina L

Sep 04, 2018

Many thanks to all the professors that participated in creating and presenting the material of this Course. I appreciate your contribution and your willingness to share valuable information regarding the People Analytics topic.

par Ferdinand C

Aug 21, 2018

Very useful and interesting findings.

par Husnaa B

Sep 08, 2018

Very helpful course.

par Ricardo R G A

Sep 11, 2018

An espectacular course that opens your mind when think about people management. It's amazing how we can improve the organization results by adding some analytical processes to better evaluate people's performance. This course made me want to study more about analytics and to develop tools where I work.

par Thuy V L

Oct 15, 2018

Very good content and structure.