Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Operations Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Operations Management par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.5
étoiles
1,815 évaluations
372 avis

À propos du cours

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 359 Avis pour Introduction to Operations Management

par Brighton M

Nov 25, 2018

The course will really help me identify all the bottlenecks in all operational processes i manage at my place of work.

par Affonso S

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent material!

This course exceed my expectations, essential to everyone that needs an introduction in operations

par Ali T

Oct 12, 2019

Really good content. Really good professor! Occasionally poor video and sound quality. But still worth the 5 stars!

par Anil K S

May 18, 2017

Very thoroughly explained by the professor. Good for a newcomers to understand the basics of Operation management.

par Ryan W

Feb 18, 2018

Ideal level of support offered throughout the course material. Excellent delivery and highly applicable content.

par Ashu S

May 04, 2016

Great course. Make sure you spend a lot of time solving problems. They really help in understanding the concepts.

par Pavel M

Apr 07, 2020

Very useful course to understand the basics of operations management. Very informative explanations and tasks.

par Benoît S

Feb 25, 2018

Very very interesting, very hands-on, lots of points that can be immediately applied to an existing business.

par Eric T

Nov 17, 2017

one of the most challenging courses but it is definitely fulfilling and educational.

thank you prof christian!

par Sarah C

Sep 03, 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the subject of Operations Management and challenged me educationally.

par Ashwani K

Feb 07, 2016

Concepts of Operation Management are well explained in a simple. Good amount of emphasis is given problems.

par Gayatri N

Dec 22, 2015

Great course! It offers very useful insights to business management topics! Definitely recommended to all!

par Shivangi P

Mar 25, 2018

Tough, helpful (for me to better understand the needs of my customers) and I found it very interesting.

par Ying Z (

Jan 13, 2019

This is very challenge but comprehensive operations course. I learned a lot from Professor Christian.

par Giennadij A

Aug 06, 2017

Good introduction into the Operations Management topic, well presented over video with good practice.

par Salvatore L M

Mar 15, 2018

very effective course on operation management, all that I have learned I have applied in real life

par Ziyi W

Jun 18, 2019

The professor offers very interesting real-life examples and challenging questions. Great course!

par Abhilash D

Aug 26, 2019

A good course for Understanding basic concepts and calculations regarding Operations management.

par VINEET T

Apr 10, 2016

Though its an online course but it gives a very practical view of concepts. Wee designed course.

par Rupesh C

Jan 23, 2016

Very good course briefly introducing the role of process management, quality, performance etc.

par ALVIN A B

Mar 08, 2020

I learn a lot in this, and i'm also surprise this is also applies to our Real Estate Business

par Derek Z

Dec 05, 2018

Great intro to operations management class, but the audio and video quality can be improved.

par Ziltan C

Oct 18, 2018

it's quite cool course and really helpful for understand fundamental of Operation management

par Lim C L V

Jul 28, 2017

really good! great for people who love detailed work processes, and are good with formulas

par Lisa M M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic introduction giving actionable insights to operations analysis and performance!