Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
1,848 évaluations
255 avis

À propos du cours

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

Meilleurs avis

IR

19 août 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

RM

16 juin 2020

Course has been really insightful, made me aware with intricacies of setting up a business and what it takes to launch a startup..this will definitely help me in launching a business more carefully..

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 252 Avis pour Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

par ERNESTO E C

22 avr. 2020

The course taught me a lot of strategies in launching a startup such as Naming, Branding, and various Entrepreneurial Strategies. These are skills that are vital in starting an entrepreneurial venture.

par Viktor L

3 juil. 2019

Essential information about how to get from thinking and analyses of your idea to outside world actions. You can learn a number of instruments to launch the start-up and some advices on how to use them.

par Iván C S R

20 août 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

par Nikki G

4 oct. 2018

Loved this course. The quiz was a little more challenging and I highly recommend reviewing the videos twice and adding to your notes. Overall, this course of the specialization was very informative.

par Godwin E

15 sept. 2017

Very insightful program. I appreciate all that were taught. I encouraged my friends to take this course whether they would pursue it or get a different perspective of your their professional career.

par Stephen A

8 juin 2017

This was my favorite of the course so far. Naming is a challenge and the process presented here has already been helpful. Also, the bias lesson was very well done and also very disappointing.

par Santosh K J

4 juin 2020

While, I am still mid way, and have already founded 2 companies, but while going through this course, I am able to learn how to do things better. I am finding this course very useful.

par Michael B

19 août 2017

Great coverage on founding team team creation, lawyers, advisers, incubators, network building etc. Covers a lot of important questions about startups. Goes far past the first class.

par Paulo M

4 mai 2017

I enjoyed the content of the entire course, but in particular the "week 2" on discussions around distribution/allocation of equities and "week 4" on branding and naming. BIG 5 stars!

par Adeline D

21 juil. 2016

Les sujets sont abordés de façons très pratique.

Les cours sont très inspirants et aident à se poser les bonnes questions.

Idéal pour structurer ses idées avant de lancer son projet.

par Paul H

25 mars 2017

As a newbie, I really found enough information here to recognize that my venture is worth pursuing. I am going to finish the rest of the course and get ready to find my partners.

par Matias B

10 mai 2022

From Pitch to Entrepreneurial Strategy, these modules were synthesized and summarized to have a base of where and how to establish the launch of the business. I really liked it.

par Simone S

23 avr. 2017

Absolutely fantastic. I was shown many standpoints I have never considered and introduced to useful tips that have given me courage to make the first moves in my venture.

par Bryce H

15 nov. 2017

I am truly grateful about this MOOC from Wharton. The professors gave insights on how to deliver a great pitch and strategize your next moves in building your startup.

par Niaz J

13 févr. 2021

Fantastic staff! Very relevant topics, tools, and strategies to help prepare for starting a new business and/or evaluate starting a new business. Highly recommend!

par Lalo M

24 avr. 2020

Informing, succinct, and accessible. Highly suggest you watch the video interviews. Incredibly insightful and a goldmine of wisdom for aspiring entrepreneurs.

par Matthew D

28 août 2017

Very helpful. Each instructor has their own form of teaching, yet each is as valued as the last. Everything is professionally recorded as well as scripted.

par Rajdeep D

16 juil. 2020

Perfect professors who teach the material in engaging ways. Videos weren't too long nor too short and the PDFs were a perfect summary. Great course.

par Miguel S

9 févr. 2018

This has been the most interesting module of the specialization so far; good empirical data used and explained through modern and relevant examples.

par Dhirendra M

12 avr. 2020

Superb Course and Amazing Teachers! They are teaching the concepts so beautifully that all your doubts get clarified on the next slide itself.

par Hyojin K

2 août 2019

As a worker in Silicon Valley, I was curious about how startups actually start their business. This course gave a great glimpse of it. Thanks!

par AMEYA A W

7 févr. 2019

Fantastic course. Gives a complete knowledge of how to kick start your startup. A must do course for person instrested in doing such a course.

par Jose R C

18 août 2019

Great and involving journey. I liked so much that I undertook a marathon, finishing it in just two afternoons. I just could not stop.

par Stella O

6 mai 2020

I found the course topics and discussions totally profound, indepth, and very relevant for today's entrepreneurs from every clime.