Chevron Left
Retour à More Introduction to Financial Accounting

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Introduction to Financial Accounting par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
473 évaluations
116 avis

À propos du cours

The course builds on my Introduction to Financial Accounting course, which you should complete first. In this course, you will learn how to read, understand, and analyze most of the information provided by companies in their financial statements. These skills will help you make more informed decisions using financial information....

Meilleurs avis

TC
9 avr. 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

KK
16 juin 2021

Great material and videos. Complex topics are explained pretty well and simple. It would be much more helpful though if the answers were explained, as in the first part of this course.

Filtrer par :

101 - 115 sur 115 Avis pour More Introduction to Financial Accounting

par Tushar M

22 juil. 2016

Thanks.

par Hugo S

1 mai 2018

Tough

par Keri B

13 févr. 2016

!!!

par Cornelis H

23 juil. 2021

Excellent challenging course. Even for me as an experienced accountant the final exam was not easy. The lectures given by mr Bushee were very good and fun. One advice for new students: please learn bookkeeping first before diving into accounting.

par Alex C

8 nov. 2021

Personally this course is very useful when it comes to understanding the basic concepts and fundamentals. But it can be further improved with more examples to illustrate and explain key concepts.

par Nithyashree S

12 juin 2020

Professor Brian Bushee explains the concepts in a comprehensible and humorous manner! The course wouldn't be fun without the animated students :)

par Pratik S

12 avr. 2021

Helped me get familiar to a lot of terms and processes. Would have been great if slides were provided for review though.

par tarig s

14 févr. 2020

AMAZING COURSE

ALL BASIC THAT YOU NEED IN YOUR CAREER

par Hannah L T

16 janv. 2018

Thanks, Professor Bushee!!

par Hussein A M M H

26 déc. 2017

very good course

par Shivam K

10 août 2017

Nice Course

par I K

24 août 2021

The first part of this course was great but the second part was so-so. I felt like more actual reading material and not just the videos would have been helpful.

par Shunlong W

20 sept. 2021

The test format of this course is really the most disgusting I have ever seen, and I don't understand why it is set up as such a test. When you do it again, you will find that the question has been changed, and the scoring rule for multiple-choice questions is that there is no score for fewer selections. Why set up such a rule? Why do I get no score for fewer selections? You think that this will make students listen to the class more seriously, but it is precisely because of this test grading format that makes the rejuvenating course also disgusting to students. They will only hate this subject more, rather than fall in love with it as you think!

par Barbara D

3 août 2016

I do not understand why the "Introduction to Financial Accounting" class starts Aug 8th and this class starts Aug 1st. Bad timing

par Muhammad B

9 juin 2019

no free how i feel at the start