Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Web Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Web Development par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
étoiles
3,387 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AH

1 mai 2020

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

AB

18 juil. 2019

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 940 Avis pour Introduction to Web Development

par Amit K

18 sept. 2020

It's interesting to learn new things. It is the first course in this series, I enjoyed a lot while learning web-development. Good content and delivery. Excellent for the beginners. Thank you for this excellent course

par Sujain K

5 juil. 2020

This is my good luck to learn this course from Daniel sir . I am the new comer in this site and my first course is web development . I am very thankful to Daniel sir to give his complete dedication in this course .

par Woomme M

8 oct. 2019

The course offered me the baisc idea of html,css and javascript in the best way possible which will help me in my future of learning web development in a better way.Thank u coursera for such a great initiation..

par Joylene H D

10 juil. 2019

Best course for beginners. A few weeks back, I wouldn't have thought I would like coding at all. But this course made me love it while learning it. Best suited pace for beginners. Thank you for this course!!

par Abhinav A

15 avr. 2022

I was not much confident about my career in web development but after enrolling this course I am building my confident and seeing a big progress. I heartly thanks coursera for giving me this oppertunity.

par Robert E

7 déc. 2020

This instructor is my favorite! He explains things thoroughly, helps to connect the dots with each lesson, and really gives me a positive feeling about changing my career to Tech! Thank you, Mr. Randall!

par Luis R B P

12 oct. 2021

This is a very good course, I learnt all the basic aspects related with web programming from servers, web domains and all those elements to the language used for programming as HTML, CSS and JavaScript

par Jens P

10 août 2022

Es hat mir riesen Spaß gemacht.

Es wurde sehr gut erklärt und ich konnte es immer sehr gut nachvolziehen.

Schön wäre es wenn die einzelnen Dokumente als Download zur Verfügung stehen würden (Notepad++)

par Shahbaz A

11 janv. 2022

You can here enhance your knowledge in introduction to web development.Tutor are also brilliant in their idology.If you want to learn basics of web development then you must enroll in this course.

par Suman G

27 juin 2020

A perfect course with a great teacher. Each lesson was laid out with great detail. Moreover, each exercise after each lesson made my concepts clearer following with the assignment each week.

par PARTH S

25 mai 2020

I have learnt a new thing.

But this course has made me think analytically.

Now I'm sure that I'll definitely join Army/Navy /Air Force one day.

Godspede

To

The

Instructor

Mr Dan Randall

Kudos

par Elena M

17 juin 2020

Thank you so much for an amazing course, it made me fall in love with the web development. Fantastic study materials, an amazing teacher and a great organization of the course. Thank you!

par PAN Y C

27 août 2020

Thank you all for providing me with this opportunity. Especially to my sponsor Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation Sdn Bhd, Coursera, Dan Randall and the UC Davis Online Education Team.

par TONALI M J R

11 mai 2020

It was a great course, it goes from the simplest to the most complicated and gives you tools so you can consult or learn more on your own, anyone could take it, you just need to learn !!

par ANASUYA D

3 mai 2020

This course was fabulous. I got to learn many more interesting things during this course . This is a very good primary course to learn web development. Good Luck to the future learner :)

par Himanshu Y

26 nov. 2020

This is one of the best course for a beginner to build his/her skill in the web development field. And I'm also grateful to our tutor Daniel Randall for teaching us such a great thing.

par Hifza S

20 août 2020

This course is very useful and informative. The best thing in this course, and generally about coursera is that it provides you with opportunity to ask questions from our classmates.

par Aspasia A

22 janv. 2021

This is a great course for a beginner! I recommend it to all those who want to learn about Web Development. This course is very helpful for someone how has no idea what's going on!

par Joshua

22 mars 2017

Great course for beginners

This is a good course for people that have no experience in web development or for people that have done web development and want to refresh their memory.

par Tshering L

25 oct. 2020

It enhanced my skills and gave me broader perspective of client side web development. I wish to learn the server side web development hereafter. Thank you for teaching me so well.

par Deleted A

11 août 2020

i have learned so much from this course. now i know about HTML, Css, Javascript. this course helped me a lot to understand and inspired me a lot to do more. thanks for everything.

par Maria J A

23 déc. 2020

Thank you! This course was very helpful and even though it's not an easy topic the videos and lectures were very instructive and easy to follow. Congrats for this amazing course!

par Emmanuel K N

27 août 2020

Very good and interesting, good fundamentals for a new web developer or designer. I recommend this course to the newbies in web development or designing. Good lecturing as well.

par Lidia A P E

10 août 2020

Este curso es genial, no tenía idea de nada al principio y me siento muy satisfecha con los resultados!,simple de entender te guía paso a paso la mejor desición que he tomado!

par Arun K

28 juil. 2020

I sincerely thanks to the instructor he explained in a very clarity way

I hope he provides more useful information to students with his knowledge

Thank you sir

May god bless you