Chevron Left
Retour à Les signes vitaux : comprendre ce que nous dit le corps

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Les signes vitaux : comprendre ce que nous dit le corps par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
1,914 notes
538 Avis

À propos du cours

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

Meilleurs avis

BR

Sep 30, 2018

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

AB

Jun 30, 2017

I really enjoyed to the professor and the idea of learning the material with her students. It made me feel as if I was in the classroom learning with them. She broke down the material in a great way.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 529 Examens pour Les signes vitaux : comprendre ce que nous dit le corps

par Dan

Dec 26, 2018

Fantastic course. Dr. Scanga is an excellent teacher and the slower-paced "in classroom" style with real students asking and answering questions was very effective. Also enjoyed the lab days and the interviews with other faculty. Quizzes were challenging and included case studies that really made you think. Every Coursera course should aspire to be like this one.

par BHUVANESHWARI R

Sep 30, 2018

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

par Andrenna B

Jun 30, 2017

I really enjoyed to the professor and the idea of learning the material with her students. It made me feel as if I was in the classroom learning with them. She broke down the material in a great way.

par arieh k

Jun 12, 2019

an exellenct course, i enjoyed it very much!

par Koreneva O

Jun 08, 2019

Very clear, thank you

par Adam K

Jun 07, 2019

The language was pretty difficult to grasp, but once understood it was very illuminating and fulfilling knowledge.

par clare b

Jun 06, 2019

I found this course very interesting

par Neetu G

Jun 03, 2019

The is too good...

Thank you coursera

par Roy G

Jun 02, 2019

The teacher simplified the course to the ability or level of her students .

excellent teacher ,very informative and simplified the terms and words she used

par Paul L

May 23, 2019

An excellent course to gain the basics and more of an in depth knowledge into what the body does and tells us with vital signs.

par Cynthia C

May 18, 2019

It sure was a great refresher after over 40 years

par Andrij S

May 13, 2019

вельми цікавий курс, дізнався багато нового про своє тіло, дякую!

very interesting, learned lot of new things about my body, thank you!

par Rouqayiah

May 11, 2019

coursera is an amazing website to enable learning and engage knowledge in establishing minds of children. i just hope there is a way to allow us, students, to take more time learning. i mean the expire date we just have to rush things, when there is so much to explore in coursera. please consider

sincerely, Rouqayiah

par

May 08, 2019

Excelente

par Edwin F C S

May 05, 2019

go

par Santty B

May 05, 2019

nice course!!

par

May 03, 2019

Very interesting and informative. The nice pace with questions at the end of each video to memorize better. Thank you!

par Hiranmayi C

May 02, 2019

It was very informative. I have learnt many new concepts here that haven't been reviewed in my class previously. Especially Metabolism, Temperature Regulation and Pain have been extremely helpful. A must do course for anyone interested in health care

par Kristina C

Apr 23, 2019

Great teacher!! The material was easy to follow and learn.. Absolutely loved this class!

par EL B M

Apr 21, 2019

nice

par Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about vital signs.

par Victor A B

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent

par Lida K

Apr 18, 2019

I'm so glad I've found this course! It is interesting and helpful. Dr. Scanga is the best teacher anyone could wish for. Thank you!

par Bryan A V C

Apr 18, 2019

Excelente curso, me permitió profundizar en conocimientos previos acerca de los signos vitales y a su vez mejorar mis técnicas de valoración en la práctica.

par mauricio f l

Apr 14, 2019

Great.