Chevron Left
Retour à Projet final professeur virtuel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Projet final professeur virtuel par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
179 évaluations
54 avis

À propos du cours

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

Meilleurs avis

HV
10 mai 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN
2 juil. 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 54 Avis pour Projet final professeur virtuel

par Susan D

11 juin 2016

One of the BEST! I loved the whole Virtual Teacher Series!

par Helen L R V

11 mai 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

par Devkant K

23 juin 2020

Good.

par piyush p

25 juin 2020

fantastic, detailed

par Prasanthi K N

24 juin 2020

nice

par Michael D

8 févr. 2017

very little interaction in the final project. seems this module does not follow the principles of the earlier 4 with regards to virtual teaching

par Ellen M

5 janv. 2021

I've given five stars for the Virtual Teacher Final Project because it was put together as best as it could be. The rubrics was complete and detailed and the framework instructions were clear and concise. This said, I wish that I could read what my peer reviewers had to say about my own Final Project. I can only see my passing score of 93%. I would have liked to have learned something via concrete information/feedback and find out what I overlooked to not earn the full 100%. I spent a good deal of time writing thoughtful feedback for the three Final Projects/assignments that I reviewed. I hope that this wasn't a waste of time and that my classmates were able to read my thoughtful comments. Thank you for putting this unique program together. It's something that is much needed in the education field - especially during this historic pandemic in which we find ourselves, and when virtually every teacher is forced to teach online.

par Gagan D S

3 juil. 2020

Nicely Prepared Course. Met all the expectations of the teacher. Highly appreciated the concern for AT Risk Students, and Gifted Students. Help us to focus on them and communicate with them in a better ways.

Thanks

:)

par Adriana N

2 juil. 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

par Tammi G

31 juil. 2020

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

par Julie Q

17 mars 2021

I found this to be an effective culmination to the specialization and really brought it all together. I enjoyed the whole process.

par SHAMIN A

21 mai 2021

Excellent content and supplemental readings! This course is applicable globally in this era with the COVID pandemic.

par Katina

6 mars 2021

This is a great course for educator's aiming to broaden their knowledge and skills in the realm of virtual teaching!

par Deleted A

16 sept. 2020

If you want to improve your skills for online teaching and apply them. This is the prefect course

par Elizabeth R M

26 avr. 2021

Excellent course. I learned a lot about the use of teaching tools for virtual education.

par Dr. D P S

24 juin 2020

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

par Analyn B

14 déc. 2020

Thank you very much. This specialization is really helpful to us teachers.

par Kamlesh P

17 juil. 2020

Really helpful course and well planned as well as well delivered

par Upananda P

24 juin 2020

Very Good Course with Practical Exposure to real world Teaching.

par Amarnath B

23 juin 2020

Nice course. Helped me to hone my skills in Project writing.

par Shahid H S

7 mai 2021

It was great experience to learn from great Mentor.

par Robin A

28 juin 2020

Great course overall I really enjoyed the feedback

par Aamir N

29 juin 2020

Thanks, a very beautifully constructed course

par Tamaghna C

24 juin 2020

Excellent course. A must for all teachers.

par nimra y

24 sept. 2020

Skills, strategies, technologies