Chevron Left
Retour à Verb Tenses and Passives

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Verb Tenses and Passives par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,355 évaluations
402 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NN
14 févr. 2021

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
11 déc. 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 402 Avis pour Verb Tenses and Passives

par widiani.sarmitha@gmail

29 janv. 2018

Good. I joined this course and i like it.

par Derrick G

17 juil. 2019

it is perfect if there are some slides

par GANESH D

10 mai 2020

good content...very useful..thank you

par Prasad H

12 oct. 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.

par Edwin G A

21 nov. 2020

Excellent and It's help for all us

par MUHAMMAD N

20 sept. 2020

Your teaching is very good

par Sarang K J

5 nov. 2018

Great work by the teachers

par Deleted A

6 août 2020

it was a good course

par Franco A M

23 janv. 2021

Good introduction!

par Marut K

18 janv. 2020

Excellent course..

par BEAL

20 août 2018

excelllent course

par Mauritius O

9 déc. 2020

Great teachers!

par Xuejing J

1 mai 2018

Good class.

par Paulo R C D O

7 oct. 2020

Muito bom!

par NIMMY F

25 juil. 2020

VERY GOOD

par ALI A

5 mars 2020

Excellent

par Karen S F

11 déc. 2018

Good.

par Jovanny G

27 juil. 2020

Good

par Adela L S

5 sept. 2018

I have a question, but I don´t know how to contact teachers.

par Ampol A

2 févr. 2018

Week 1 - Finished

Week 2 - Finished

Week 3 - Finished

par MD.Ali A

29 mai 2020

moderately good, the teaching system is lengthy.

par Smriti S

24 nov. 2020

It has been a great opportunity for boosting my English understanding level. Thank you so much.

par HeenaFarheen

6 sept. 2019

very very nice course

par Beau T

27 sept. 2020

I completed the course in one week, and have been waiting and paying for two months without receiving any grades. I have been told that my submissions have been overdue, when it is the failure of this courses efficiency which is -- in fact -- overdue. Don't give me a deadline if my work will not be graded upon the date. That is not a deadline; it's a cheating of my money and a waste of my time. Furthermore, I have had students who have learnt English as a second language telling me that I am wrong. As a result, I have had to simplify my language in a hope to be understood. I've sat a listened to videos of the two most annoying girls I have ever encountered for god knows how long, and I don't even have a certificate to show for it. I should have a certificate for not shooting my own brains out. I highly don't recommend.

par Liubov

15 mars 2020

Why it is charged me again, if I got my certificate 15 days ago??? I have a mail that proves, that I subscribed only for 1 course, not full specialization.