Chevron Left
Retour à Verb Tenses and Passives

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Verb Tenses and Passives par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,155 évaluations
335 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

ED

Jul 27, 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 337 Avis pour Verb Tenses and Passives

par Saisamorn J

Jan 27, 2019

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

par Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

I found significant improvement of my grammar after having attended.

par Mozhgan B

Aug 14, 2017

It is very good course to learn and practice the advanced grammer.

par TIJO T

Jun 03, 2020

It is useful for those who have passion in learning grammar.

par Saengtawan C

Jun 07, 2020

very good, I've learned a lot from this class. thanks

par Deleted A

May 15, 2017

The lessons are very clear. The teachers are amazing!

par theertha v g a

May 04, 2020

its a fantastic course , i learned a lot from this.

par Montserrat R

Jun 16, 2020

I missed getting feedback from the instructor.

par widiani.sarmitha@gmail

Jan 30, 2018

Good. I joined this course and i like it.

par Derrick G

Jul 18, 2019

it is perfect if there are some slides

par GANESH D

May 10, 2020

good content...very useful..thank you

par DIANA C R A

Aug 19, 2020

Very interesting course, I loved it!

par Prasad H

Oct 12, 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.

par MUHAMMAD N

Sep 20, 2020

Your teaching is very good

par Sarang K J

Nov 05, 2018

Great work by the teachers

par Jorge L R V

Aug 06, 2020

it was a good course

par Marut K

Jan 18, 2020

Excellent course..

par BEAL

Aug 20, 2018

excelllent course

par Xuejing J

May 01, 2018

Good class.

par Paulo R C D O

Oct 08, 2020

Muito bom!

par NIMMY F

Jul 25, 2020

VERY GOOD

par ALI A

Mar 06, 2020

Excellent

par Karen S F

Dec 11, 2018

Good.

par Jovanny G

Jul 27, 2020

Good

par Фатыхова Р И

Jul 19, 2020

I didn't like this course. It's rather short, assignments are easy. And videos were literally made by two teachers (poor quality and awful acting). If you want to improve your grammar at B2-C1, do not subscribe to this course. It's better to work on your own with a regular Student's Book...If your level of English is B1-B1+ some things can be useful but still you can find then in any textbook...