Chevron Left
Retour à Verb Tenses and Passives

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Verb Tenses and Passives par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
534 notes
154 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 155 Examens pour Verb Tenses and Passives

par Sam A

Jul 16, 2019

Top shelf course ! It really taught me the foundations for solid English grammar. Both specializations, intermediate and advanced grammar, are amazing !

UCI, Jake, Emily, and Coursera : where have you been all my life ?! :)

par Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

par Padmapriyadarshini

Jul 17, 2019

Learned a lot from this course!

par Jaine A S

Jul 25, 2019

It's a great course to review grammar tenses

par Nikolaos P

Jul 29, 2019

This is a great course. It has helped me a lot.

par Heba N

Jul 27, 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

par Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi

par Karina d B

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course, I really appreciate the effort of the teachers.

par Huynh T P

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks Coursera for the supporting! This course is so useful for me!

par Dariia N

Aug 23, 2019

everything is so clear and fun, thank you!

par PERVAIZ I

Aug 26, 2019

The course verb tenses and passives do not get me bored due to its diversity of learning and time flexibility. Thank you COURSERA

par Mukhina A

Jul 07, 2019

The most interesting course I ever have!

par LOBNA A M

Jul 08, 2019

amazing course

par Kseniia C

Aug 30, 2019

Super-puper, absolutely amazing course.

Sorry for slang)

par Phua S X

Sep 11, 2019

Good course that gives sufficient practice.

par Dipak A

Sep 10, 2019

Outstanding.It helped me to learn about verb Tenses and Passives.

par Fabio F

Sep 11, 2019

Fantastic course.... very dynamic and efficient.... excellent.

par MARIA L C R

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent course :)

par Madankumar C

Sep 12, 2019

Very good

par Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

par mohamed H H E

Sep 18, 2019

excellent course and amazing instractors

par Zhemka U

Sep 27, 2019

👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

par Mustafa H

Oct 19, 2019

thanks

par Adarsh u

Oct 22, 2019

It is very good for those wants to correct their small mistakes in grammar. The way of teaching and exercise is best.

par Nicolli d F

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing Course, I really learned about the verb tenses and passives. Thank you guys for all!