Chevron Left
Retour à Strategic Planning and Execution

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Strategic Planning and Execution par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
555 évaluations
124 avis

À propos du cours

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Meilleurs avis

S

30 oct. 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK

8 sept. 2020

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 125 Avis pour Strategic Planning and Execution

par Khuloud Y A H ( O - B ( A H

31 août 2021

n

par Anjan B

9 nov. 2018

V

par ken.wong321@gmail.com

13 févr. 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

par Prashant S

9 déc. 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

par Feroze K (

12 mai 2021

The way the professors / speakers narrated and explained each of the subjects is really very good and easy to learn / understand. The final assignment should be given as a task citing some case study etc. which shall help in reflecting the learning in a better manner and in lesser time.

par Igor С

5 juil. 2021

it is a well structured and conducted course. it has the logical connections with the sections studied previously. The last part of the course where the guest speakers were invited to share their real experiences adds a good benefit to the course in general.

par Sandrine T

3 nov. 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

par James P F I

15 avr. 2020

This was a good course, and though challenging to do for an online course - I really enjoyed the final assignment. It really helped tie all of the ideas and course content together.

par Kaushal B

30 juin 2020

A decent course. Though, this course didn't have any frameworks to learn. Also, this course was mostly theory, void of practical knowledge this time. Still a good enough course.

par Aleksandar M

21 mars 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

par Samuel A

22 mars 2021

Very well structured course..very useful tools. A sample template or strategy would have nailed it and bring everything home..

par Hoda M

14 sept. 2017

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

par Javier M

31 juil. 2017

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

par Wael Y

3 déc. 2016

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

par Tarun A

29 avr. 2018

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.

par Cornel H

24 août 2017

Very good course. It would be helpful if a project example is also provided

par VISHAL M P

9 nov. 2021

One of the best course for learning strategic planning and execution.

par Satyendra s p

28 févr. 2019

its excellent course and doing on line, it makes perfect.

par Alberto D

20 oct. 2020

Good videos, explanation, practical and useful tools

par Miguel D

16 nov. 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

par Dr. F A

26 juil. 2018

great course , thanks a lot .

par Mohammed q s

27 oct. 2019

Excellent course.

par Sangwoon L

27 oct. 2021

good

par ISHA K

27 déc. 2018

It is more relevant at senior level management.

par Luciano R

31 mai 2019

Not so much content