Chevron Left
Retour à Strategic Planning and Execution

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Strategic Planning and Execution par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
429 évaluations
94 avis

À propos du cours

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Meilleurs avis

S
30 oct. 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK
8 sept. 2020

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

Filtrer par :

76 - 94 sur 94 Avis pour Strategic Planning and Execution

par ken.wong321@gmail.com

13 févr. 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

par Prashant S

9 déc. 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

par Sandrine T

3 nov. 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

par Andrew F

21 avr. 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

par James P F I

15 avr. 2020

This was a good course, and though challenging to do for an online course - I really enjoyed the final assignment. It really helped tie all of the ideas and course content together.

par Kaushal B

30 juin 2020

A decent course. Though, this course didn't have any frameworks to learn. Also, this course was mostly theory, void of practical knowledge this time. Still a good enough course.

par Aleksandar M

21 mars 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

par Hoda M

14 sept. 2017

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

par Javier M

31 juil. 2017

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

par Wael Y

3 déc. 2016

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

par Tarun A

29 avr. 2018

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.

par Cornel H

24 août 2017

Very good course. It would be helpful if a project example is also provided

par Satyendra s p

28 févr. 2019

its excellent course and doing on line, it makes perfect.

par Alberto D

20 oct. 2020

Good videos, explanation, practical and useful tools

par José M D C

16 nov. 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

par Faisal M A

26 juil. 2018

great course , thanks a lot .

par Mohammed q s

27 oct. 2019

Excellent course.

par ISHA K

27 déc. 2018

It is more relevant at senior level management.

par Luciano R

31 mai 2019

Not so much content