Chevron Left
Retour à Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
526 évaluations
164 avis

À propos du cours

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Meilleurs avis

AM

Apr 30, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtrer par :

151 - 164 sur 164 Avis pour Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I

par Antonios K

Oct 25, 2015

I gave 4 stars only because there is always a space of improvement, as I learned from this class.

Great class!

par Ubedullah

Nov 26, 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

par Anthony D

Nov 24, 2015

Very good content. The pace is a very slow in my sense, but other than this good one.

par Eunjung W

Oct 16, 2015

The instructor is very energetic and the case studies teaches valuable lessons.

par Makeda G

Dec 16, 2015

Teacher was energetic and invested in students' learning.

par Leah G

Nov 22, 2015

very informative and clear. Thanks!

par mwesigwa J

Aug 26, 2015

Business must have keys

par arefin i

Feb 23, 2017

Very good course.

par Justin L

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent Course!

par Pei-Jan H

Sep 17, 2016

very simple and basic ideas of growing a business. case studies are a little bit outdated.

par Alexandra B

Feb 02, 2016

Unfortunately I can not deal with the professors voice.

The content is good.

par Michele M

Oct 09, 2015

I found it quite interesting, suggest to make the lessons a bit shorter.

par Ryan

Mar 21, 2016

I didn't like the professor's teaching style. He took way more time than was necessary to get his points across. Plus the little quips where he's pretending to engage with the viewer made it feel like a kids show. There were some good nuggets of info, but there was too much filler to get to it.

par Isa B E

Apr 02, 2016

los subtítulos en español no son claros, están generados por computadora y eso no los hace comprensibles.