Chevron Left
Retour à Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
488 évaluations
155 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Meilleurs avis

AM

Apr 30, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 155 Avis pour Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I

par andy t

Sep 18, 2016

THANK YOU!

par Diana Z C

Sep 26, 2016

Gracias !

par Romayne W

Oct 04, 2015

Very good

par Iván P

Aug 16, 2015

Excelent!

par Lao Y

Nov 26, 2015

很有收获,很喜欢

par onu J

Nov 09, 2015

good

par Fabrizio B

Jan 04, 2016

The teacher has a very engaging style (I am actually sad to see that there are no newer courses than these two by Ed in the UVirginia catalogue), even though his choice to base everything on cases, although providing interesting material, dilutes the takeaways in his lessons.

The teachings of this course are interesting and extremely useful for everybody analysing his or her own business assessing if it meets the requirements for growth and the direction in which it should grow.

par Navneet G

Aug 15, 2018

The course is good and presenter is quite engaging. A few things shall surely make it even better-

-Though it gives a lot of wisdom but design is more apt for young students and not so much for the entrepreneurs.

-To resolve formatting and spelling errors in PPTs

-To correct spelling and word in transcript

par Lakshay K

Apr 23, 2020

Great course for entrepreneurs and people looking to join their family businesses. Ed, the professor, uses case studies as reference which makes the course very practical and interesting.

Also, Ed really knows how to keep his students engaged.

Overall, good course and a great professor.

par Lance M

Dec 20, 2017

A great class and one of the few focused on business growth issues. I would have liked more tools and techniques to supplement the case studies. More practicality to ground some of the theory. Overall though, definitely worth the time and money.

par Alberto P

Mar 05, 2019

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.

par KOUAKOU K I

Jun 30, 2018

Your courses are very interesting and give more knowledge in setup business. How can we choose this sector or other else. we have some details about SWOT analysis. than you

par Alex I M C

Aug 30, 2019

Simple but straight to the point. A lot of feedback. Very practical information not only theory but also real cases. Loved this course. Taking part two now.

par Ravi G

Apr 26, 2016

I really enjoy this course since the learning materials mostly came from real life cases and it offer many insights regarding growth for private businesses

par Dimitris K

Dec 29, 2015

Great Prof. Great Course. Learned a lot with the most efficient way. Made me good to think over my business, my goals, my opportunities. Thank you a lot!

par Giulia B

Jan 20, 2016

This course introduces very interesting concepts, the Professor is very entertaining and the Syllabus is very clearly structured. Thank you!

par Antonios K

Oct 25, 2015

I gave 4 stars only because there is always a space of improvement, as I learned from this class.

Great class!

par Ubedullah

Nov 26, 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

par Anthony D

Nov 24, 2015

Very good content. The pace is a very slow in my sense, but other than this good one.

par Eunjung W

Oct 16, 2015

The instructor is very energetic and the case studies teaches valuable lessons.

par Makeda G

Dec 16, 2015

Teacher was energetic and invested in students' learning.

par Leah G

Nov 22, 2015

very informative and clear. Thanks!

par mwesigwa J

Aug 26, 2015

Business must have keys

par arefin i

Feb 23, 2017

Very good course.

par Justin L

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent Course!