Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,198 évaluations
1,652 avis

À propos du cours

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Meilleurs avis

SH
18 mars 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

TL
7 janv. 2021

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

Filtrer par :

1451 - 1475 sur 1,657 Avis pour Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

par Bernhard G

26 août 2021

While going through the training material updates at Capgemini, I found this training a good refresh of basic skills.

par Daphne v K

22 avr. 2020

Great way to learn about the fundamentals of project planning. The information is short and clear with good examples.

par Varun M

20 avr. 2020

It is a good and well defined course for the beginners and the ones who are trying to get in to the project planning.

par Neel S

26 nov. 2020

The course gives a basic idea about project management, introduces to basic terms, chart, tools and methodologies.

par Anete M

14 oct. 2021

The information that I got from this course was interesting and I hope that will also be useful in near future.

par Jose M M G D S

27 nov. 2020

The course itself is an introduction and it well serves its purpose. Well explained and easy to follow along.

par Jorge A

20 déc. 2015

Very well structured, content well explained and extremely relevant for someone starting Project Management.

par Iga G

14 déc. 2016

A very easy course covering the basis of the Project Planning. It was a nice introduction to the subject.

par Michael T C

2 oct. 2020

Great course. The instructor could improve on verbal delivery. But overall great job and great course.

par Mariano G

7 juil. 2020

Great learning experience. The course is informative and well organized. I wish there was a final exam

par Ludovic D

1 déc. 2015

Thanks for this great course !!

I am looking forward at having a more advanced one :-)

Regards,

Ludovic.

par Jaime P

31 juil. 2017

Easy to follow and to the point, would love to have a deeper view of it, speacially using MS Project

par Koma R J

24 août 2019

The course is very useful in the modern day Project Planning and Management knowledge and Skills

par Cristina K

8 avr. 2021

Very helpful and the course was nice. Make sure you have more notes and pdfs for study purposes

par Ajetunmobi E M

11 juin 2020

It’s an enlightening and interesting course, thank you Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

par Pablo T

22 avr. 2020

Very well-structured and well-explained! I only wish there was a little more focus on Agile PM.

par Feyisara O

4 févr. 2019

Easy to learn and understand. helps you review how you plan and achieve your goals in a project

par ahmed s

5 oct. 2016

Well simplified and organized course getting you familiar with planning concepts and practices.

par Gert v d W

18 mai 2021

Very clear and compact course, good explanations and helpful overview of the course content.

par Jan Z

30 janv. 2017

I found the course very nice. Perhaps it would be yet better if the tests were more diverse.

par Amrita B

8 mai 2020

Insightful and helpful. Looking forward to implement the utilisation in professional life.

par allison d m

1 sept. 2019

Would like to have seen more real world examples in the lessons and not just in the cases.

par Kate M D

5 sept. 2019

Easy and covers the basics of project management. Good way to dip your toe in the water.

par David K

30 avr. 2020

Course was well organized. Learn a lot of the basics of project management. Thanks.....

par Dwi S

25 sept. 2021

This course help me a lot to learn about basic in project management clearly. Thank u