Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,355 évaluations
1,686 avis

À propos du cours

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Meilleurs avis

SH
18 mars 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

FF
31 déc. 2020

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

Filtrer par :

476 - 500 sur 1,688 Avis pour Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

par Anand N

8 oct. 2021

The concepts were explained in detailed with examples and highlighting the things that helped understand them better

par Sudipa C

26 avr. 2021

It was absolutely excellent course where I have learned the fundamentals and the applications of project management.

par greg a

22 mai 2017

Enjoyed this course, Nice that it included many topics I didn't expect such as review on MS Project and Agile/Scrum.

par Nguyễn H Q

25 nov. 2020

the quiz is very hard to beat them up but it should be hard for develop your project management skill and knowledge

par William A

26 sept. 2020

Good course! Yael Grushka-Cockayne (instructor) was good delivery the course with clear explanations and examples.

par George J

13 juil. 2020

This course is very much helpful in giving information about the essential methods and tools in managing a project.

par Mary H

5 déc. 2019

I loved how practical this course is, and the introduction to software tools for planning is really great.THANK YOU

par Riccardo M

30 avr. 2017

Precise, straight to the point, super clear... highly suggested to get a first acquaintance with project management

par SHASHIKANT N

20 août 2021

First of all thank you to given me chance to learn these things. well explain every small small things.

Thank you

par Mohammed S

5 mai 2021

A well setup course with a great instructor. Easy to understand. I enjoyed learning which does not happen often :)

par C Y

13 oct. 2020

Great job covering the basics of Project Management in 4-weeks. I really enjoyed the case studies and the variety!

par Luiz A B

21 août 2020

This was an excellent course. Essential material who is working on a project and wants to start their own project.

par Fernando C V

24 mai 2017

Good project management introduction covering the basics with good amount of video content and excellent examples.

par Emilia R

15 avr. 2017

Thank you for this opportunity the course has really enriched my understanding of project planning and Management.

par Guillermo A C D

6 janv. 2017

Great Course for learning Project Managment, helpfully for learn about terms that could be news for me in the area

par Lina E

23 mai 2021

Очень полезный курс с множеством интересных инструментов

I'm grateful to Coursera for this amazing helpful course!

par Ridwan d i

14 févr. 2021

It was amazing, so it was realyy help full and i hope it will improve my career.

Thank you so much for you all

HAA

par Mehmet B

21 oct. 2020

Great course on project management and its contents. Prof. Yael is amazing as usual and encourages more to learn.

par Megha M

7 sept. 2021

The instructor Yael Grushka-Cockayne is so amazing. Lovely explanation, quizzes and engaging content. Thank you!

par Jamison M

19 oct. 2020

Very comprehensive, with real-world examples, that will have you doing project management exercises. Great work!

par Kadyrov R

9 oct. 2017

The lecturer is a professional with positive mindset. The material is interesting and I hope it will be helpful.

par Sarbjit M

3 déc. 2015

It is nice and crispy course which let you know the basic fundamental way for the project planning and managment

par Siva S C

5 juil. 2021

Good course for begineers to learn about project management in an organisation by using effective use of tools.

par AMANIGE B

18 oct. 2020

This has been a very interesting course and I never wanted it to end. The tutor was the best I have met around.

par Rajesh K

22 sept. 2020

Good Course to learn about many project management tasks and scenarios and how to handle that, best approaches.