Chevron Left
Retour à Analyse marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analyse marketing par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,006 évaluations
1,720 avis

À propos du cours

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Meilleurs avis

SW
7 mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
10 mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 1,718 Avis pour Analyse marketing

par CHERRY P

4 juin 2020

The course is really insughtfull and full of learning, I haven't seen this type of course which don't just provide you certificate but also provide learning with proper satisfaction

par S L R

12 juin 2020

I was very happy to undergo the session given by Mr.Raj who was very helpful in teaching the topics very easily with no hurry. Loved the squash method he used. wonderful guide..:-)

par Monushree G

27 mai 2020

A very insightful course for anyone interested in the marketing field. Rajkumar Sir is a very good teacher, despite being a UG 1st year student I was able to understand everything.

par bandarupally r

23 juil. 2020

have learned a lot about the market analytics.the topics are well assorted and exquisitely designed.All thanks to professor Raj for his effort in making us understand the concepts

par Victor C

12 juin 2020

Provides a very clear and structured overview on marketing strategy, analytics and key topics. One of the best introductory course to let learners implement their learning quickly

par Amitabh S

10 sept. 2020

Please don't let any fear of math or analytics prevent you from doing this course. Brilliantly simplified & made enjoyable. Relevant course as this knowledge will be very useful.

par Adebowale O

15 avr. 2020

It was indeed very insightful, i am very glad i took the course on Marketing Analytic.

Thanks to Raj, Squash, the Vegetable and everyone who made this online course very possible.

par Holly

25 avr. 2018

Great intro to marketing analytics, I wish it went into each topic a bit more in depth but it's just a 5 week course, so it's understandable. Enjoyable videos and easy to follow.

par Eisya E

20 mai 2020

As someone who just wants to learn the basics of marketing analytics with no business education background, this course is informative, fun, easy to understand, and challenging.

par Luca M

17 mai 2020

Every week I had the opportunity to review my knowledge about marketing or improve my current skills and capability to analyze data. I found this course very useful and helpful.

par Pooja K

2 mai 2020

It seems simple at the beginning but later goes on to cover many interesting concepts. The prof is amazing and knows how to keep the audience engaged. Highly recommended course.

par Asthsgarg

18 juin 2020

market analytics certification is very useful for analyzing the market trends and make market design and analyzing the brand value and brand equity is important in the market.

par Gladys C

15 mai 2020

Instrutor is witty and engaging, makes the lesson alot more enjoyable. Pace of lesson was also very good. Overall, I look forward to taking more marketing lessons on coursera!

par UJWALA P

22 avr. 2020

concepts are explained clearly and are easy to understand. One thing which I liked the most is the quiz after every tutorial. It helps in learning and reviewing our mistakes.

par Himanshu R

3 juil. 2020

It was one of the most amazing courses which I did on coursera I learnt many positive skills In understanding market and how analytics can help me in making positive impact.

par Chin M

4 nov. 2020

Professor was able to discuss course in a way that was very understandable for non-marketing professionals like me. Also appreciated the in-discussion questions. Thank you!

par Andriana P C

27 juil. 2020

My background is engineering and marketing is somehow new for me. But this course successfully delivered the material in a way that is easy for me to understand. Thank you!

par Ranel C

9 juin 2020

Great course if you're a marketing manager and need to have a strategic understanding of how marketing analytics helps you measure your campaigns and make better decisions.

par Anupama S

4 févr. 2018

Loved the course content and the teaching methodology. Raj was witty and very patient in explaining the concept in-depth. The case studies and the quizzes were very useful.

par Angelika C

11 mai 2020

I highly reccomend the course, a lot of excersise and knowledge. You can test what you have learned during the course. A lot of practical examples and real life scenarios.

par Deleted A

16 avr. 2018

A thorough run down of Marketing Analytics. Helpful for learners like me with no previous Marketing experience. Experienced professionals might find this course too basic.

par AKSHAY S A

29 avr. 2020

Genuinely a great course to understand the basics of Marketing Analytics. Perfectly divided into 5 weeks which lets you implement and articulate the concepts at its best.

par Swanand

26 avr. 2020

This is a good program to re look at the basics of marketing and marketing analytics. This has inspired me to learn and delve deeper into the world of marketing analytics

par Bhavishya G

22 juil. 2018

Very informative and interesting! Loved learning analytics. I built confidence in numbers. Amazing course,clears every little basic thing a person needs to start up with.

par Shibasish R S

28 mai 2020

This is a great course. I've learned so many things. The best part about the course is that it involves assignment which are checked by peer and they give feedback too:)