Chevron Left
Retour à Analyse marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analyse marketing par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,101 évaluations
1,749 avis

À propos du cours

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Meilleurs avis

SW

7 mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

10 mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 1,746 Avis pour Analyse marketing

par Siddharth S

29 déc. 2018

It is a very knowledgeable course. I am extremely grateful to Professor Venkatesan for teaching this course of 'Marketing Analytics' and making us understand the concepts in a sequential manner. Thank you

par Jorge P

21 août 2017

Informative, entertaining, and well laid out course on the basics of marketing analytics and how to apply them in the real world to optimize resource allocation. Enjoyed it and learned a lot. Recommended!

par Maher A M A

15 févr. 2022

five stars is not enough to give credit to this course. excellent teacher. excellent explaining, excellent structure,

excellent for every aspect i can or can't think of.

thank you for this marvelous course

par Divya J

27 mai 2020

This course has taught me something which I have been always wondering why happened. The experience was great. Thank you, sir, Thank you to all whoever had put their efforts and made this course happen.

par Sanjeev K

26 avr. 2020

It was a fabulous course. I have learned a lot from this course. The trainer Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is beyond my expectations. He is so good. Thank you very much for making this course available to me.

par Belouche O

3 avr. 2020

Great course, i recomand it to everyone that have passion to learn marketing analytics, thanx Mr Raj & Darden School of Business for this amazing course, like Raj say now it's time to take vegetables XD

par S A

25 déc. 2020

I just realised that the marketing courses that I got during I was in college 15 years ago has changed a lot. I learnt about marketing strategy in the digital era. The lesson is easy to understand.

par Natalia K

10 févr. 2018

Awesome course that quite lucidly explains what you must know about the basics of marketing analytics! I'm not an economist, but found this course very helpful. Thank you very much for this course!

par Prathamesh S

22 août 2020

Excellent course. The instructor is really good and explains all concepts and calculations really well. The quizzes are challenging and effective. Loved every bit of this course. Highly recommend.

par Abhimanyu k

19 juin 2020

Thanks for providing such a grasp of thoughts about marketing analytics. The way prof presented examples, calculations are outstanding. I was naive to analytics but I didn't face any difficulties.

par Andrea R

23 mai 2020

I learned a lot of theories and applications. Professor Rakjumar goes in-depth in explaining how everything is interrelated. The quizzes give the right balance between challenging and comfortable.

par Sreejith N

31 mai 2020

This is a very nice course that takes you through some interesting analytics concept - there is a good deal of problem solving or quantitatives involved which as marketers we need to get used to.

par Shalini

14 mai 2020

Thank you so much for making it really easy to understand the analytics and make marketing easier for me to understand. I have successfully completed this course and also understand most of it.

par Vivek S

13 juil. 2020

This is one of the most well explained and important certification for any marketer. Raj has explained such a tough topic perfectly in a very easy and stress free manner. Highly Recommended.

par Naima N S

27 mai 2020

Very demanding course, lots of mathematics! But it is nicely explained! However, the feedback culture was unefficient because people don't really care about giving you constructive feedback.

par RAHUL_PONDY

12 mai 2020

A must learn and it is totally worth it. Level is east to medium. The concepts like CLV , Regression and others are explained in best way . 100% recommended for MBA or equivalent students.

par ANUSHKA J

1 mai 2020

Thank you for teaching me this amazing course. I was scared at the beginning but then as sir explained it became easier and interesting.

Thanks again for making this course so enlightening.

par Ilona S

18 oct. 2021

Raj will remain the best professor I have seen on the internet, so well described. even though it is just a basic level of analytics, Raj makes us believe that harder levels are possible!

par Naphatsorn D

2 juil. 2020

This course provides immediate knowledge about marketing analytic. However, I think the lecture note or some citing material should be given for provide better understanding to learners.

par Karthik O

22 mai 2020

This course just blew my mind. It really was interesting to know how some simple and abstract topics like brand value etcetera could be precisely monitored and tweaked using mathematics.

par Anna-Sophie G

13 mai 2021

The Marketing Analytics course was great! It gave me great insights into metrics, procedures and the basic nomenclature needed to perform marketing analytics. I can really recommend it!

par Noah B

28 déc. 2015

Very good course on Marketing Analytics. Especially good for someone looking to enter the field of marketing analtytics or for marketing managers who are trying to be more data driven.

par Ramil N

30 nov. 2020

Hello, I received very useful information. Thank you all. Especially Jen Chick, Paul Flugel, and Paul Hunter gave a very good report. It was interesting and I will listen to it again.

par Gemma J

16 juil. 2018

Professor Raj is very nice. He explains it way that it's very easy to comprehend and not too overwhelming in terminologies. It is very useful for my marketing career

Good luck Prof Raj

par adyasha p

12 juin 2020

It was an amazing experience to take the course. I was an absolute beginner in marketing analytics. This course surely gave me a great start for exploring more things in this domain.