Chevron Left
Retour à Managerial Accounting Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managerial Accounting Fundamentals par Université de Virginie

4.8
étoiles
423 évaluations
102 avis

À propos du cours

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the fundamentals of managerial accounting including how to navigate the financial and related information managers need to help them make decisions. You'll learn about cost behavior and cost allocation systems, how to conduct cost-volume-profit analysis, and how to determine if costs and benefits are relevant to your decisions. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe different types of costs and how they are represented graphically - Conduct cost-volume-profit analyses to answer questions around breaking even and generating profit - Calculate and allocate overhead rates within both traditional and activity-based cost allocation systems - Distinguish costs and benefits that are relevant from those that are irrelevant for a given management decision - Determine a reasonable course of action, given the financial impact, for a given management decision...

Meilleurs avis

S
7 avr. 2020

Hi!\n\nI loved the course. The prof is so nice and deliver all information so easily and understandable even for the person with absolutely another sphere.\n\nThank you! I recommend it 100%

CA
12 août 2020

Excellent course, very useful and applicable. Excellent teacher.\n\nSome writing errors in the quizzes and exercises, but for everything else, it was excellent. I learned a lot.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 102 Avis pour Managerial Accounting Fundamentals

par Dave

1 déc. 2019

An excellent course. The teacher is brilliant, explains well and all the topics covered are really relevant for small business owners.

par Shruti M

6 juin 2020

its a course with a very greatly explained topics. you must all do it and understand what management accounting is all about.

par Marcio d M F

4 août 2019

A very good learning about costs and my congratulations for the dynamism of the teacher that doesn't make it boring.

par Jesus R

5 sept. 2020

Excellent course, this should be a must for all project managers in order to properly communicate with CEO and CFO!

par Xavier O

23 sept. 2020

Very interesting and would love to learn more , the time was not enough for me but I could understand very well.

par POTLURI R K

22 mai 2020

Luan lynch is the liveliest professor i have studied under. Concepts are clear and practise tests are effective.

par Amit C

16 août 2020

good overview; ready for the more detailed explanation of C/B analysis that factors in other future benefits

par Jimmy

21 oct. 2019

The course was very helpful and has provided me with a better understanding of accounting principals.

par Keisha F

23 mars 2021

I have learnt so much in the past few weeks got a lot of clarity and i also had fun while doing it.

par Samuel C

23 avr. 2020

Excellent course. I really learned a lot.

It will be very helpful to put in to practice in my work.

par Julian E

22 oct. 2018

Simple easy to complete, timely and great ability to reset deadlines to match people's schedules.

par Jake B

6 juin 2020

Straightforward, simple, yet provided a good overview of the basics of managerial accounting.

par EL B

22 juin 2020

Very clear, step-by-step walkthrough of core concepts with great practice examples.

par GORINTA R

24 nov. 2020

It's a great platform in acquiring good knowledge on unfamiliar topics .Thank you.

par Antony M K

8 nov. 2020

I enjoyed the friend lecturers by the Professor and practice exercises. Good work

par Saurabh K

22 juil. 2020

That was very helpful course for me. I learnt a lot of thing from this course

par CIRIELLO V

5 janv. 2021

Great course! It is an honor to learn from a manager with so much experience

par Richard A

28 févr. 2021

Pro, Material is transparent and clear, tutor helps step by step. Thank you

par Ansaba A

11 févr. 2021

I loved the course and I know everyone else who tries will enjoy it as well

par Adrianne O

19 juil. 2020

Concepts were well explained! I enjoyed learning throughout the course :)

par Pranay m

5 oct. 2020

It's a very useful cource for all and also very easy to learn and study

par Akinbode A

21 sept. 2019

Excellent teacher. One of the best I have had on Coursera. Thank you.

par Pranav s v

13 oct. 2020

deep learning and whole overview of concepts with real life example.

par Jule A G

10 déc. 2020

very interesting this course subject about managerial accounting.

par POLAGONI A

23 nov. 2020

thats a great course , i have lerned so much and gained knowleage