Chevron Left
Retour à Agile Meets Design Thinking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile Meets Design Thinking par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
2,661 évaluations
776 avis

À propos du cours

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 sept. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
24 juin 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 762 Avis pour Agile Meets Design Thinking

par Monica S

9 mai 2018

This introduction course was great!, I've learned so much and understood a lot form the videos and the website. Super well explained.

par amina m

20 mars 2020

Very satisfied with the course as I'm new to agile and design thinking, the course has given me a practical perspective of them both

par Nicholas P

7 mai 2020

All-star professor. This course was really applicable to my work and gave me new insights going back. Really outstanding professor.

par Brian

10 sept. 2017

I really enjoyed the linkage between design thinking and Agile. Also, the 5th class addressing IT projects was a great added bonus.

par Ankush

21 sept. 2020

I learn many new things. &I apply them in day to day life. Thank you very much for giving me lot of Knowledge about Agile Process.

par Opanuga T

19 sept. 2020

I would recommend this course for project managers, working will be a lot easier if the principles of agile is diligently applied.

par Lahore K M

4 mars 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot. Great Instructor. I just wish the assignments were graded by a professor rather than another student.

par Mike M

14 août 2019

Nice configuration with clear instructions. Videos were very well done! I learned a lot in a relatively short period - good ROI!

par Max-Elie S

1 mars 2018

Thanks for putting this out there. Not sure how I would get all this insight into software industry best/great practice otherwise.

par Anna Y

2 janv. 2018

Intensive, but incredibly informative and useful course! I recommend it to everyone who want to improve Project Management skills.

par Jamie J

15 févr. 2021

It is a very engaging class and has held my interest from the beginning. I will definitely continue with the consecutive courses.

par Manuel C R d S J

10 avr. 2019

Week 3 was harder than the other weeks, I had no design thinking background and designing a persona took me way more than 3 hours

par Catalina T P

18 mai 2020

Alex Cowan explica la materia de forma muy amena y cercana, el curso es muy interesante, ideal para profundizar en el mundo AGIL

par Makeda G

31 mars 2016

I'm learning so much.

So excited to share this process and these principles in education, in business and my personal pursuits!!

par Namrata G

31 oct. 2020

The instructor was excellent. He made everything crystal clear from the starting of the course.

Overall, the course was amazing!

par Delicia R

12 sept. 2020

This was a great class. Learned more than I expected. Who knew there was so much involved in writing a good user story. Thanks!

par José L P C

9 juil. 2019

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender mas sobre la metodologia agil y la importancia en la generacion de valor para el cliente.

par Michael S

4 juil. 2017

this was a really informative class. it helped me to think about things very differently than before. I highly recommend it.

par Mark T

22 mai 2016

Excellent introduction to Agile methods focusing on really understanding the customer through personas and problem statements.

par Timilehin A

5 févr. 2021

Great course. Teaches you how to work in teams and design software and features that are actually needed and good to the user

par Fernando C J

12 août 2020

Thank you for Alex, to teach us. He was a good mentor, I hope I have the time to take the rest of the specialization courses.

par Kevin T

23 juin 2017

This is a great course! I've reviewed the material over and over and over again, and I keep learning something new each time

par Martín H S

22 juin 2020

Really good course. Perfect way to introduct to agile methodology and then begin to develop personas and problem scenarios.

par Prashant S

28 sept. 2019

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

par Aleksandr

2 mars 2017

Practical part is significantly important after theory. I have never enjoyed training before, but this course is excellent.