Chevron Left
Retour à Agile Meets Design Thinking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile Meets Design Thinking par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
2,736 évaluations
797 avis

À propos du cours

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 sept. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
24 juin 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 783 Avis pour Agile Meets Design Thinking

par Amadou

21 avr. 2016

Just a wonderful course filled with rich details and priceless experiences. A must-see for all those seriously interested in management, whatever your field or industry.

par Daniel G L

20 mars 2021

Excelente curso, información y videos bastante claros, tiene muy buen material para poder seguir aprendiendo y reforzando los conocimientos explicados durante el curso.

par Subramanya S

22 oct. 2018

This is a nice course for people who want to clearly understand what is a customer's need by asking them the right questions and documenting them in a structured manner

par Lizz J

22 mars 2016

Very practical course with lots of worked examples and templates - I can immediately relate this to my work and wish I had known some of these techniques in the past!

par Runjhun P

11 févr. 2019

Course is well designed to undertand the persona and problem scenarios. Also, it give good insights as to how to write effective user stories and related test cases.

par Amit G

11 avr. 2021

Although I have been running innovation workshops for a long time now, this course was very refreshing and helped me strengthen my knowledge with regards to Agile.

par Gonçalo E

14 mai 2019

Fundamentally Strong in Process and Lean value ( delivering what the customers really means), also with great "gut" to go out there and experiment and then decide.

par Fajar P

19 nov. 2020

Great course. The elements are tightly linked. There are skits provided that make it clearer. There are well-known people who share their insights into the class.

par Daniel

18 août 2020

Great course even for someone with experience in agile. It is a really good course drilling down to the fundamentals of what it means to be agile in a corporation

par INYANGE I

28 févr. 2020

I loved every step of my course, a big thank you to Alex and classmates. I also thank the coursera support team who helped me when I was blocked by the payment.

par SHAINI C

27 mai 2020

The course is useful and explanation is quite practical oriented so it helps beginner to learn properly. And also the case study helps to get great experience.

par Nadeem J

22 avr. 2017

I found this course very nice and beneficial to my professional thinking. It make me rethink the way I thought about requirements collection in formal methods.

par CHRISTINE E B

15 déc. 2017

An eye opening approach to innovation that encourages deep engagement with users. I'm looking forward to using what I've learned in the businesses I support.

par Rajeev C

10 août 2020

Very good learning experience. Great content and the instructor had a superb command over the topic. A must have course of product owners / product managers.

par Sunil B

1 avr. 2018

Excellent material, good quizzes, and most important - very good peer review exercises, required some thinking and time to do our own, and review the peers'.

par Armando L U

7 mai 2018

It is a great course to understand the bases to define the problems, users and align the applicants, users and developers to start working in an agile way.

par Lofitskyi E

7 mars 2016

Good course. Introduce you to agile methodology, and show how to do first steps in agile development. Also the is excellent, interesting assignment project

par Moises D

20 juil. 2020

Excelente metodología y didáctica. Aplicable a diferentes industrias (inclusive salud como en la que estoy). Buen curso introductorio a Design Thinking

par Thomas P

25 févr. 2020

The first few weeks is very dry and difficult to get through. After week one, things definitely picked up and felt more understandable, and far less dry.

par Emmanuel T

31 janv. 2018

The instructor is structured, articulated and engaging. I found the assignments really helpful to dig deeper and assimilate the materials. Great course!!

par Abraham P

21 avr. 2020

An insightful yet easy to understand course. I believe it would be better if the course provides more example of how problem scenarios and user stories.

par Bryan V D

4 oct. 2016

This course is great, it has finally given me the language I need to speak to work I have been doing but did not know had this much structure around it!

par ruben d f

15 sept. 2020

Its very good it gives a you a different approach and faster to find a solution or can provide a service with an approach to create something valuable.

par Kevin J

2 avr. 2020

Great introduction to Agile and core concepts. This course really helped me understand the practical use of Lean thinking and Lean Startup principles.

par Muhammad A A

10 sept. 2019

It is one of the best courses on Agile I've come across on the internet. It really learned alot and it helped me a lot in my Job as a product designer.