Chevron Left
Retour à Agile Meets Design Thinking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile Meets Design Thinking par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
2,740 évaluations
798 avis

À propos du cours

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 sept. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
16 mars 2021

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

Filtrer par :

751 - 775 sur 785 Avis pour Agile Meets Design Thinking

par Ritabha

13 avr. 2018

Very well explained!!

par Vamsi K R

6 janv. 2020

Sometimes video lags

par Endale G

12 oct. 2020

Very useful course.

par Danish R

22 juil. 2019

helpful content

par Elton d S M

28 oct. 2016

So far so good!

par Diana M F

19 août 2020

Great course!

par krish s

29 oct. 2020

great course

par Nilay M

7 sept. 2020

Good course

par Manoj

16 juin 2020

Good course

par Gerjon Z

17 janv. 2017

excellent.

par Shamsuddin A

11 sept. 2020

Good

par ameer m

12 juil. 2020

Nice

par Sachin B

8 janv. 2020

Good

par Dhiraj K

27 août 2019

Good

par Pommiraj A

18 févr. 2019

G

par Darcie H

8 mai 2020

I felt that the course material was good. I like that you can save slides as notes for reference later.. the peer reviewing of the assignment is a bit of a joke though. I didn't get a lot of feedback. In fact, the comments were so lazy. When reviewing others work, I saw the caliber of work varied and it wasn't really clear to me if I was meeting expectations or surpassing.

par Andrés F T C

20 juil. 2020

The course seemed very good to me, I learned a lot and appropriated enough knowledge that I already had on agile frameworks. I give it a rating of 3 because the last task was a headache: I had no clear instructions, all the tasks I reviewed had different things. I strongly recommend that you review the instruction of this peer review and correct it.

par Shahria A K

1 juil. 2018

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(

par PETER B

19 mars 2018

Developing personas part of the course was very helpful. There was a ton of material in the course, and can't help but think it could be streamlined.

par Sharath C

22 mai 2016

While the content and the curriculum of the course is ok, the course is not moderated enough in terms of answering the questions the participants have

par YASIR A

11 oct. 2020

The course is fine, but it rarely ventures outside the theoretical parts, the presentation of the course felt a bit boring, to be honest,

par Ana S G C

23 oct. 2020

I think videos can be significantly reduce. I mean, there's a lot of talking with no value. But some stuff is useful

par RAVI S K

9 juil. 2020

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

par Rima I

28 oct. 2020

Good course foe the first part of a project management. I find the "deign thinking" part needs improvement.

par Rawan R

9 déc. 2018

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content