Chevron Left
Retour à Agile Meets Design Thinking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Agile Meets Design Thinking par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
2,740 évaluations
798 avis

À propos du cours

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 sept. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
16 mars 2021

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 785 Avis pour Agile Meets Design Thinking

par Delicia R

12 sept. 2020

This was a great class. Learned more than I expected. Who knew there was so much involved in writing a good user story. Thanks!

par José L P C

9 juil. 2019

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender mas sobre la metodologia agil y la importancia en la generacion de valor para el cliente.

par Michael S

4 juil. 2017

this was a really informative class. it helped me to think about things very differently than before. I highly recommend it.

par Mark T

22 mai 2016

Excellent introduction to Agile methods focusing on really understanding the customer through personas and problem statements.

par Timilehin A

5 févr. 2021

Great course. Teaches you how to work in teams and design software and features that are actually needed and good to the user

par Fernando C J

12 août 2020

Thank you for Alex, to teach us. He was a good mentor, I hope I have the time to take the rest of the specialization courses.

par Kevin T

23 juin 2017

This is a great course! I've reviewed the material over and over and over again, and I keep learning something new each time

par Martín H S

22 juin 2020

Really good course. Perfect way to introduct to agile methodology and then begin to develop personas and problem scenarios.

par Prashant S

28 sept. 2019

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

par Aleksandr

2 mars 2017

Practical part is significantly important after theory. I have never enjoyed training before, but this course is excellent.

par Pranav D

13 févr. 2018

The course is delivered extremely well, the learning material is very good. Great course for learning the basics of agile!

par Andrew B

2 janv. 2017

I really enjoyed it, having been a developer for a long time, it was interesting to see how the story card comes together

par Lucian T

2 mars 2017

It is an awesome course, a must have if you want to get the ideea how to develop and plan your software or design ideea.

par Carlos M L R

13 sept. 2018

Examples and situations clearly detailed and transferable to one's working environment. I highly recommend this course.

par Keith T

27 nov. 2017

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

par Moji A

20 mai 2018

The content and presentation are outstanding. Actionable material that I can apply right away with my team. Thank you.

par Motoo T

9 déc. 2016

Excellent training, thanks a lot Alex.

Your teaching skills are really great and all the materials are really valuable.

par Shannon C K

12 juil. 2018

Excellent overview of how Design thinking and Agile meet to accomplish the same goals of adding value for the custome

par Andrew P

29 févr. 2016

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

par Nora D

14 janv. 2021

Really liked the course. Easily understandable, relevant examples and right teaching speed. Definitely recommend it!

par Mateo T

19 nov. 2018

Highly recommended. The instructor is very knowledgable and inspiring. He has also a practitioner-oriented approach.

par Felipe T

17 juil. 2016

this course is attending my spectations,and it's helping me to make rigth some concepts I was doing in the worng way

par Estephany A S

18 oct. 2020

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!

par Sairam K

25 mai 2020

The course was comprehensive enough. I was able to relate the concepts to things happening at my current workplace.

par Anirban B

25 nov. 2019

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in