Chevron Left
Retour à Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Financial Accounting Fundamentals par Université de Virginie

4.8
étoiles
1,861 évaluations
530 avis

À propos du cours

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Meilleurs avis

RF
22 déc. 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR
4 sept. 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 526 Avis pour Financial Accounting Fundamentals

par Elaine P

8 juin 2019

I have learned a lot from these courses and many example are given to understand those concepts and rules. really helpful.

par Martin M

18 mars 2021

The best basic accounting course you can get online. Whether as a beginner or reminiscing your accounts fundamentals...

par Ping L

4 mai 2020

Enjoyed this type of education channel and very rewarding for me! The only thing is the Certificate is non-credit....

par Aliza A

21 sept. 2019

Best for beginners and those who know absolutely nothing about the world of finance like I did. Not now no more :)))

par Pedro E F P

20 févr. 2021

This course is helpful for recap or learn basic accounting principles and transactions. The approach is very simple

par Wael N

23 août 2020

im very pleased to enroll and finish this course,its very useful for me to gain new challenge as financial analyst.

par zehui f

1 févr. 2021

Very interesting course. Even though I've completed it, I would still review those videos to strengthen my skills.

par Mohamed K

27 janv. 2019

Easy to follow and understand. I have the feeling that each small detail is given. Thank you for this opportunity.

par Ernie M

29 août 2020

Excellent overview of the fundamental underpinnings of financial accounting. Clearly explained and well-taught.

par Varun A

15 juin 2020

One of the best courses available.

Amazing teacher and the perfect way to start your accounting journey

Thank you

par Rachel B

23 mai 2020

Overall very good course. I knew practically nothing about accounting going in, an I feel like I learned a lot.

par Muhannad A

2 juil. 2019

One of the best courses that I have ever taken. I learned a great deal about accounting. I highly recommend it.

par Jair d S C F

8 juil. 2020

Best accounting course I've ever taken out of what I saw in my college. I really recommend it to all beginners

par Phat P

1 oct. 2019

This course is great! I learned a lot in accounting and how to read financial, cash flow statement. Recommend!

par Theresa H

21 juin 2020

Well laid out with lots of practice activities and smooth progression up the ladder of intensity of concepts.

par BEATRICE L

15 janv. 2021

I enjoyed the course. The Tutor was Superb. It has improved my financial Accounting knowledge. Thank you.

par Muftau A I

15 août 2020

Its a good course to take in understanding the fundamentals and necessary skills about Financial Accounting.

par Tess D

19 juin 2020

A great, and informative intro to accounting! Luann was enjoyable to watch, and explained things thoroughly!

par ABDELFATTAH G A H

22 déc. 2017

Thank you to everyone for their great effort. Thank you to Proveser Luan for a simple and smooth explanation

par Erdi A

4 juin 2020

The course teaches you all it promises. Its explained so well everyone can learn its information. Good job.

par Vinyard C

8 févr. 2020

Very helpful, easy to understand. Thanks to this course I passed the final Accounting exam in my university

par Daniela D P

18 avr. 2021

Very informative and explained (and presented) in such a way that it is easily learned and understandable.

par Ashfia R

18 juil. 2020

It was an amazing course to start with as it includes and briefs about all the fundamentals of accounting!

par Eugene H

24 juin 2019

It was a great course and I learned so much! The videos were very detailed and it was easy to take notes.

par Jika S

4 sept. 2017

very satisfied, took me longer to understand then I expected but it worth it. Thank you much, Professor!