Chevron Left
Retour à Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Financial Accounting Fundamentals par Université de Virginie

4.8
étoiles
1,993 évaluations
557 avis

À propos du cours

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Meilleurs avis

RF
22 déc. 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR
4 sept. 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 560 Avis pour Financial Accounting Fundamentals

par Kartikeya S

16 avr. 2020

extensive, and in simple language. The pace is also comfortable, and the tests are comprehensive and make you think and apply your mind.

par ZhaoDong

4 avr. 2019

Very well-organised course taught by very powerful lecturer. Lectures combined with tutorial course enable me to understand even better.

par Brian A

30 sept. 2018

I found this course well-taught and thoughtful. I think the course will help me better understand the finances of my medical practice.

par 王晓

7 juin 2018

Very interesting and helpful. Good course for beginners who want to learn some basic knowledge and concepts in accounting. Recommend it!

par Bingbing L

9 août 2020

She did a very nice job in explaining the three financial statements. Now I have a better understanding of them. Thank you professor.

par Wenqing B

3 mai 2020

Love the teacher, so neat and clean, explain all concepts in a very easy and clean way to understand! Excellent Teacher! Loved it!

par Toulam E

20 mai 2020

By this course no-one cheats me in accounting, I am on my own and do financing. Excellent course, I love the classes more and more.

par Andres F V B

23 janv. 2020

I recommend this course to remember accounting issues again, in general it is a good course I liked and I could learn new things.

par Betty G

4 févr. 2021

Well taught and made interesting even to beginners in accounting. It has definitely made me want to learn more about accounting.

par Alexander A V I

11 mai 2019

This course is more difficult than I thought. Great introduction to accounting. Week 4 and 5 is extremely hard so pay attention.

par Benet G

1 févr. 2019

This course has really helped my understand in simple terms something that had occurred to me as complex. Excellent instructor.

par RahmaW

24 oct. 2020

Professor Lynch is the best lecturer. She could represent accounting in easy ways and I am enjoying it. Thank you, Prof. :)

par Paula A C G

13 sept. 2020

With the help of Luann, anyone will be able to read any Income Statement and Identify the financial situation of a company.

par Alan X

11 avr. 2020

From the class learning, I am sure to acheive my goal, but still need more practice and read more finical statement to must

par Molakapuri H

30 déc. 2018

The course is well structured. The example sessions on balance statments, income statments and cashflows are quite helpful.

par Dustin E

25 nov. 2019

Was very helpful in learning the Fundamentals of Accounting and helping my career position in Finance! Thank you so much!

par Faiz U

9 août 2019

Excellent intro to financial statements. The explanations are clear and you will start reviewing statements without fear.

par Elaine P

8 juin 2019

I have learned a lot from these courses and many example are given to understand those concepts and rules. really helpful.

par Martin M

18 mars 2021

The best basic accounting course you can get online. Whether as a beginner or reminiscing your accounts fundamentals...

par Ping L

4 mai 2020

Enjoyed this type of education channel and very rewarding for me! The only thing is the Certificate is non-credit....

par Aliza A

21 sept. 2019

Best for beginners and those who know absolutely nothing about the world of finance like I did. Not now no more :)))

par Pedro E F P

20 févr. 2021

This course is helpful for recap or learn basic accounting principles and transactions. The approach is very simple

par Wael N

23 août 2020

im very pleased to enroll and finish this course,its very useful for me to gain new challenge as financial analyst.

par zehui f

1 févr. 2021

Very interesting course. Even though I've completed it, I would still review those videos to strengthen my skills.

par Mohamed K

27 janv. 2019

Easy to follow and understand. I have the feeling that each small detail is given. Thank you for this opportunity.