Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
3,176 notes
949 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

CA

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.\n\ni really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 929 Examens pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Soundarya S

Mar 20, 2019

This Course is the best ! I would strongly recommend this course for developing their skills in this 21st century . I thank Prof.Jeanne Liedtka and university of Virginia Darden school of business for creating such a useful course . Thank you so much .

par Agnieszka J

Dec 15, 2018

The cours is an essential of what is design thinking.

par Joseph J

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course to learn Design Thinking and also excel at work. Thank You Prof. Jeanne

par Tatjana Č N

Dec 29, 2018

Loved it! I recommend it to everyone - no matter what you do.

par ERDEM M

Nov 30, 2018

Hi there,

I am very grateful to have attended this program because it contains a very inspiring and mind-blowing curriculum. As I attended classes, my awareness of the subject increased much more.

par Jessica F

Nov 14, 2018

Great course for professionals. Teach you how to think outside the box and the tools to achieve new ideas. You don't have to be a genius!

par Punita M

Dec 17, 2018

Well structured course. Thank you.

par Idris A

Mar 21, 2019

excellent introduction especially for newbies like me

par Michael T O

Mar 22, 2019

The course was a great introduction to the design thinking process. I found it to be surprisingly powerful and effective in illustrating how to 'design think' and have already applied it to my job. Highly recommend!

par Mahadevaswamy M

Jul 31, 2018

Good approach..I love this course.

par Rajesh S

Jul 31, 2018

Essential for innovation thinking

par Ajay S

Aug 05, 2018

Excellent Course

par Flavia V

Aug 05, 2018

O curso ajuda a entender como o design thinking e a abordagem orientada à solução de problemas pode nos ajudar a pensar em soluções focadas na necessidade do cliente.

par Vijay B S

Aug 06, 2018

love this course.

par Shaneen S

Aug 08, 2018

I enjoyed the ability to learn at my own pace and time. The videos, transcripts and resources are excellent. I highly recommend this course for Public Servants who deliver services or products.

par Donna K

Jul 18, 2018

Fabulous course. I highly recommend it as it's applicable every day in many contexts.

par Joseph P

Jul 18, 2018

Good course for me since I had never heard of Design Thinking before taking this course. Good coverage of all four tool and how to use them.

par Delcros G

Jul 22, 2018

Really intersting lessons with usefull tools and concret exemples.

par Kiran H

Jul 23, 2018

Good course and very nicely explained.

par maud b

Sep 01, 2018

great way to start design thinking with interesting courses, examples and videos

par Deepak V

Aug 22, 2018

It was helpful

par Monika

Aug 21, 2018

A very good course. Helps you to understand how to look at a business problem and provide solution to it by thinking creatively leading to true innovation.

par Lach R

Aug 21, 2018

Great paced course suited as a intro for professionals and career changers alike.

par Juanita B

Aug 22, 2018

The course includes several tools to implement the design thinking approach. Also gives some example on how big companies have resolved their own strategic problems using this tool

par Joel L

Aug 24, 2018

Very interactive and inf