Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
étoiles
5,805 évaluations
1,808 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

RB

Sep 15, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

Filtrer par :

501 - 525 sur 1,788 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par P. V C

Dec 11, 2016

Great introduction, both accessible and technical, to Design Thinking. Thks to all the contributors & teachers!

par Amit G

Sep 21, 2020

Exceptional course in terms of step by step approach on key elements of design thinking and application tools.

par A A K A S H M I S H R A

Aug 20, 2020

getting this course helped me alot to design my own product and how innovation can lead to success.

thank you .

par Rupangi

Apr 09, 2020

Interesting with case studies and examples. Audio and video is clear. Would have liked some more case studies.

par Manuella A

Sep 21, 2020

This approach used for the course is indeed great as it provides applicable examples for better understanding

par Nathi V B

Jul 15, 2020

A Best course for everyone to learn and think in a innovative manner.I really enjoyed while doing the course.

par Ashok k

Feb 20, 2020

I really enjoyed learning Design thinking with great successful stories how design thinking helped innovation

par Khadija M

Jun 29, 2020

This course is great for designers in the creative field and ones who want to continue for higher education.

par Aline B

Jun 06, 2020

The content of the course is very complete and includes examples of companies that we know, very motivating.

par Talitha P

Sep 04, 2019

It was a very insightful experience and I've learned a lot. I'm excited to learn more about Design Thinking.

par MARTINS I N

Jul 16, 2019

I am so thankful to have this opportunity! I have found the course very insightful , enriching and exciting!

par Agustín

Aug 18, 2017

Its a great course, it help me to change and shape the projects forms, and have another vision of the world.

par Asayil A

Mar 15, 2017

Wonderful Course! There was information and thinking that I could apply to not only my job but my life too!

par Morgana F S M

Oct 09, 2016

Very well made and understandable, with a lot of examples.

Really help me learn and I learned a lot from it!

par Roshini

Aug 03, 2020

Design thinking for innovation was good where I was able to learn more about being creative and innovative

par Vaibhav M J

Jun 15, 2020

The faculty and the course was awesome. It covered like everything i needed to know about problem solving.

par Dr. V S K

Jun 02, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE, WONDERFUL LECTURES AND REWARDING TIME!!!!!!!! KEEP THE GREAT WORK GOING....ALL THE BEST.

par Muminov I B

May 11, 2019

It is a very nice online course for my study a business administration I have ever seen.

Thank you so much!

par Fernando B B

Nov 09, 2017

Very interesting introduction to the methodology brilliantly explained by Jeanne Liedtka. A real pleasure.

par Joan S S M

Aug 16, 2020

muchas gracias, aprendí mucho se que toda esta información me ayudará para mi vida personal y profesional

par Neha T

Dec 18, 2019

Lectures were concise and relevant. Especially appreciate the assignment work and peer assignment review.

par Francisco T

Feb 27, 2019

Good course to learn design thinking for innovation. I enjoyed the material and listening to the content.

par Anshul M

Apr 27, 2020

A good primer to design thinking. For a deep dive, Jeanne's book on Designing for Growth is a must read.

par Niranjan k

Feb 18, 2019

The course is well-presented and the techniques taught in this course are amazing. I'm glad I learnt it.

par Vinícius B

Jul 14, 2016

It's a great introductory course about design thinking! short-videos, cases and a nice final project. :)