Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
3,163 notes
944 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

CA

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.\n\ni really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 926 Examens pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Thanit I

Feb 04, 2019

I have just finished the course. It is very informative and useful. Even after my completion, I am still coming back to look at the videos to revise what I have learned.

par Conrad A

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.

i really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

par Paul M

Sep 23, 2019

I'd like to see a lot more content and sequential assignments rather than just one at the end. Getting peer reviews was difficult and I would also appreciate at least one tutor review to add greater credibility to my score.

par Joseph J

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course to learn Design Thinking and also excel at work. Thank You Prof. Jeanne

par Amit K

Jan 19, 2019

What i really loved about the course was the real life examples and cases. The Design Thinking tools explained in the course are very practical. Though we apply some of them in real life somewhere or other but the program gave me a very structured approach to apply them. I am sure, if applied properly the tools should be effective and produce desired results. Thank you! it was fun learning.

par Nandlal D

Feb 04, 2019

Appreciable knowledge sharing

par Tatjana Č N

Dec 29, 2018

Loved it! I recommend it to everyone - no matter what you do.

par Punita M

Dec 17, 2018

Well structured course. Thank you.

par Agnieszka J

Dec 15, 2018

The cours is an essential of what is design thinking.

par Vipul T

Jan 06, 2019

Really liked and sharpened my skill actually.

par Rafaela C d O P

Feb 21, 2019

This course is Fantastic! Teachers are formidable.

par Evangelos K

Feb 12, 2019

Broadens the horizons of approaching solutions!

par Mario D

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course for introduction on Design Thinking applying to innovation!!!. Super recommended.

par Non A

Feb 11, 2019

Great lectures!

par Oded N

Feb 12, 2019

Fantastic couse for anyone who is interested in learning the unique and powerfull problem solving method known as design thinking

par Jose M F

Feb 11, 2019

Concepts are presented in a straightforward and clear way, the examples and lectures are very relevant to the context and support the knowledge. Looking forward to using the tools in my activities.

par Martin K M

Feb 12, 2019

Design Thinking for Innovation is one challenging course but when you get to understand it it is one course that gets you thinking on your own accord. I myself had been stuck in analysis paralysis until Coursera gave me this opportunity.

par Vineeth K

Feb 25, 2019

Learnt a lot about Design Thinking! The practical assignment in the 5th week helped me reinforce the material I learnt in the course. Thank you University of Virginia and Coursera for giving me an opportunity to learn Design Thinking!

par Rob S

Feb 25, 2019

A course with insights that are usefull. Good video's.

par Roger B

Feb 24, 2019

Well structured, I love how the course is presented and well as the very helpful content.

par Hariprasad P

Feb 15, 2019

Wonderful course on how deep we can analyse the requirement and proved a innovative solution for any c

par Rahil R R

Feb 16, 2019

awesome enjoyed it

par URMI G

Feb 16, 2019

Too good. Thoroughly enjoyed learning from the best instructor

par Shambhavi J

Feb 27, 2019

amazing

par Mohamed A E

Feb 27, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever experienced. I would recommend this to all people, who are looking for extraordinary performance at work place and in business.