Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
7,422 évaluations
2,286 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

SS
30 août 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

LM
22 sept. 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

Filtrer par :

576 - 600 sur 2,277 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Laura N B O

23 juin 2020

Un curso muy ágil, fácil de entender. Te brinda herramientas y ejemplos claros que se pueden aplicar a nuestro día a día.

par Venkatesh S

8 avr. 2021

Had an Intresting Journey by doing this course in Courseera. I recommend others to surely opt for the course thank you !

par Jamil K

3 août 2020

I loved this course, the plenty of tools and clarity of the explanation and the real life examples were all outstanding.

par Lucie K

28 mars 2019

Well prepared and interesting course! It gave me deeper insight into the design thinking process and tools. Recommended!

par Matteo S

15 sept. 2017

It is a great introduction to Design Thinking. The teacher is very clear and the guest lecturers are very much on topic.

par Kelly C

28 juin 2020

Recommend for beginners who are interested in design thinking. Easy to pick up with the case studies and tools shared.

par Italo J S C

28 juin 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar a conocer la metodología Design Thinking y como aplicarla en diferentes tipos de negocios.

par Prajwal S

24 mai 2020

Great course to familiarize yourself with different tools use in the process of Design Thinking to fetch great results.

par Joan W

18 oct. 2020

Very interesting course that offers you an opportunity to move out of your comfort zone and explore unchartered waters

par Maziar E

13 sept. 2020

Short, brief and to the point course. It gives a proper foundation for Design Thinking without wasting too much time.

par kiran D

23 mai 2020

The course provided very simple and easy approach for innovation. The tools used in the course and way of explanation

par Raimundo

21 avr. 2020

This course a clear and practical way to understand, approach and get buy-in for Design Thinking in your organization.

par Doris E V N

30 juin 2018

Very interactive and good insight to the aspects that can help to be more interested in learning more about the theme.

par Ahan A

19 juin 2020

Got to interact with a great community of individuals. The course material and assignments were terrific and concise.

par VIVIANA V O

4 juin 2020

The contents, tools and examples are very clear and very well oriented the development of the course, I learned a lot

par Christian J K

30 juil. 2019

An out-of-the-box, creative way to solve problems, where analytical, logical approaches are limited in effectiveness.

par Davor G

22 sept. 2021

Although I had some knowledge about some of methods, this course gave me deeper and broader overview. Very valuable.

par Ramiro C R

28 oct. 2020

This is a great course with high level teachers, I appreciate the time they invest developing these kind of courses.

par Alex A

28 oct. 2020

It is a awesome program where you developt new knowledge and you create a new mindset about what design thinking is.

par Alan P

31 mai 2020

Excellent way to teach and learn. Professional content and realisation pushed to pay more attention and reflections.

par Archana V

1 mai 2017

Very insightful and fun, especially getting to know how to use the tools for design thinking/research is very handy.

par Ariel M

23 août 2020

Very complete and inspiring course. It gives you a full understanding of design thinking as well as tools to apply.

par Yeimi P

12 mai 2020

I recommend this course to improve abilities associated to the use of design thinking in management and innovation.

par Kunal M

13 janv. 2020

A very constructive and eye-opening course which can help in incorporating design thinking in our day-to-day lives.

par Giorgio M

19 nov. 2017

Great course ! Full of precious insights. It will give you a lot of ideas to reflect on. Don't hesitate to take it!