Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
7,271 évaluations
2,246 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM
22 sept. 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

SS
30 août 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

Filtrer par :

2176 - 2200 sur 2,233 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Vivek U

29 mai 2021

The Lecture and the content are really good but the peer review grading is not accomplishing anything.

par Felipe M

5 nov. 2016

Could be less generic! The exemples are a little bit abstract, not much hands on or practical.

par Thamer D

31 mars 2021

I really thinks their are better ways to teach this course, boring and not practical for me.

par Isaac P

3 mars 2021

The course is a bit old now, may need to re-edit the videos and create a more actual content

par Girish J N

17 mai 2020

contents are enough and useful but video & language is little bit difficult to understand

par Arren A

27 oct. 2019

No supplemental materials like PDF and downloadable illustrations in image format

par Piyush A

31 mai 2021

Course can be a little more directed. Found it a little too generalistic

par Gyr M

25 janv. 2017

The course is made for managers who want to get on the innovation wagon.

par Srichand S

24 juin 2020

More practice material required related to videos by each presenter

par Jacques H

27 juin 2017

GOOD but they should add more assignments to allow us to practice

par Marina D

22 janv. 2018

Too much theory, too little practice. Very repetitive and slow.

par Hamad A

5 août 2020

Long videos and no much interaction throughout the course.

par Javier C L

3 oct. 2016

This course starts quite well but it´s awful at finish

par Whitney M

16 août 2020

the videos were too long and lost me at certain parts

par MARIA T

9 déc. 2019

falta que todo el curso este subtitulado en español

par Busisiwe S H

18 oct. 2020

Execution of the content could have been better.

par Fabienne L

10 févr. 2016

A very well-done introduction to Design Thinking

par Mansour Y A

10 avr. 2021

It is good. However, it is somewhat outdated.

par Antonio C V

23 août 2020

Should be called Intro to design thinking

par Diego V V

1 mai 2018

Need more hands on activities and samples

par Jesús Á D P

7 juin 2021

I did not like the course is a bit vague

par Venkat S

20 févr. 2019

Too dry. Needs quizzes in between too

par Tarun

21 juil. 2020

content could have been better.

par Sneha M

29 avr. 2021

effective course

par Deepalakshmi P

24 juil. 2020

Nice course