Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
7,170 évaluations
2,221 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM
22 sept. 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

SS
30 août 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

Filtrer par :

626 - 650 sur 2,197 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Niranjan K

18 févr. 2019

The course is well-presented and the techniques taught in this course are amazing. I'm glad I learnt it.

par Vinícius B

14 juil. 2016

It's a great introductory course about design thinking! short-videos, cases and a nice final project. :)

par Nayra M

2 déc. 2020

Muy agradable experiencia, información muy interesante. Los videos algo largos, podrían ser mas cortos.

par Erick c

23 sept. 2020

Outstanding material, the videos about the tools are excellent that teach us a wider scoper for the use

par Muhammad R N

31 août 2020

Very nice course! Now I know everything about design thinking, include innovation. Thank you very much.

par Noman A

28 avr. 2019

highly recommended to every professional & students who are about to enter in their professional career

par Justin T W

13 juin 2017

Great course. I am learning a ton. Lots of access to material that you can use on a day-to-day basis.

par Paul R

26 avr. 2021

very practical, relevant and user friendly approach to gaining skills and knowledge on Design Thinking

par Reynald A S

28 nov. 2020

I personally enjoyed this because Dr.Liedtka was one of the experts I sighted in my MA thesis using DT

par Bhargav R G

24 juin 2019

A good course on Design thinking. Learnt a lot of things which can be applied to real-life situations.

par Hariprasad P

15 févr. 2019

Wonderful course on how deep we can analyse the requirement and proved a innovative solution for any c

par Milinda P

20 févr. 2018

Superb learning experience and was able to apply the learning immediately into a business environment.

par Jose P V

27 nov. 2017

It just the tip of the iceberg, but is well balanced between the invested time vs the learning earned!

par Sandeep N

26 mai 2021

Very useful course solve any kind of problems in real world. Very good learning experience. Liked it.

par Aditya N

18 mai 2021

Should take this course if you want to be effective while making decisions for your company/community

par Yovian

13 juil. 2020

Very good course. I am grateful for opening my horizons broadly and very helpful for my future career

par K C

8 juin 2020

This course opened my eyes to new techniques to inspire my teams to solve problems in different ways.

par Guilherme D S

18 juil. 2019

Congratulations. Excellent content and examples that makes it easier to understand and apply. Thanks.

par Tábata S

27 nov. 2018

Very Instructive. We could apply to any situations in life. As a Scout chief, I can't wait to use it!

par Lidiane F C

1 mars 2018

Curso muito bom, simples de entender em uma linguagem didática. Material de apoio e foruns excelentes

par Jaume S M

19 avr. 2021

I loved this course. Jeanne is a piece of professional and it has been a pleasure to be his alumnus.

par Adham T

30 août 2020

I enjoyed the course.

Super.

Thank you so much for the instructors who did their best for the learners

par Balaji D

8 juin 2020

my sincere thanks to the Instructor for enlightening the design thinking for innovation in my field.

par Orangel A

26 janv. 2020

Fully recommended, the tools it provides are immediately used for innovation in the day-to-day work.

par Jose G C

5 juin 2017

Thanks for an extreme experience with a lot of best practices to apply Design Thinking in my career.