Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
7,176 évaluations
2,223 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

RB
14 sept. 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

SS
30 août 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

Filtrer par :

601 - 625 sur 2,201 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Tanja N

6 mai 2020

An excellent instructive and inspiring course.

The lecturers and all participants, thank you very much for that.

par Oladejo O A

20 sept. 2019

It was really insightful and intensive course, helping to see challenges and approaching them in a different wa

par BADRI N A

21 mars 2018

A good perspective to using design thinking tools and a wonderful platform to collaborate with the like-minded!

par P. V C

11 déc. 2016

Great introduction, both accessible and technical, to Design Thinking. Thks to all the contributors & teachers!

par Amit G

21 sept. 2020

Exceptional course in terms of step by step approach on key elements of design thinking and application tools.

par A A K A S H M I S H R A

20 août 2020

getting this course helped me alot to design my own product and how innovation can lead to success.

thank you .

par Rupangi

9 avr. 2020

Interesting with case studies and examples. Audio and video is clear. Would have liked some more case studies.

par Manuella A

21 sept. 2020

This approach used for the course is indeed great as it provides applicable examples for better understanding

par vijay b n

15 juil. 2020

A Best course for everyone to learn and think in a innovative manner.I really enjoyed while doing the course.

par Ashok k

20 févr. 2020

I really enjoyed learning Design thinking with great successful stories how design thinking helped innovation

par Abi L V

11 oct. 2020

Thanks Coursera! I'm now more knowledgeable on Design Thinking, will surely apply the techniques in my work.

par Khadija M

28 juin 2020

This course is great for designers in the creative field and ones who want to continue for higher education.

par Aline B

6 juin 2020

The content of the course is very complete and includes examples of companies that we know, very motivating.

par Talitha P

4 sept. 2019

It was a very insightful experience and I've learned a lot. I'm excited to learn more about Design Thinking.

par MARTINS I N

16 juil. 2019

I am so thankful to have this opportunity! I have found the course very insightful , enriching and exciting!

par Agustín

18 août 2017

Its a great course, it help me to change and shape the projects forms, and have another vision of the world.

par Asayil A

15 mars 2017

Wonderful Course! There was information and thinking that I could apply to not only my job but my life too!

par Morgana F S M

9 oct. 2016

Very well made and understandable, with a lot of examples.

Really help me learn and I learned a lot from it!

par Roshini F .

3 août 2020

Design thinking for innovation was good where I was able to learn more about being creative and innovative

par Vaibhav M J

15 juin 2020

The faculty and the course was awesome. It covered like everything i needed to know about problem solving.

par Dr. V S K

2 juin 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE, WONDERFUL LECTURES AND REWARDING TIME!!!!!!!! KEEP THE GREAT WORK GOING....ALL THE BEST.

par Muminov I B

11 mai 2019

It is a very nice online course for my study a business administration I have ever seen.

Thank you so much!

par Fernando B B

9 nov. 2017

Very interesting introduction to the methodology brilliantly explained by Jeanne Liedtka. A real pleasure.

par Joan S S M

16 août 2020

muchas gracias, aprendí mucho se que toda esta información me ayudará para mi vida personal y profesional

par Neha T

18 déc. 2019

Lectures were concise and relevant. Especially appreciate the assignment work and peer assignment review.