Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,654 évaluations
2,071 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

SS
30 août 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

SP
15 août 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

Filtrer par :

601 - 625 sur 2,047 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Guilherme D S

18 juil. 2019

Congratulations. Excellent content and examples that makes it easier to understand and apply. Thanks.

par Tábata S

27 nov. 2018

Very Instructive. We could apply to any situations in life. As a Scout chief, I can't wait to use it!

par Lidiane F C

1 mars 2018

Curso muito bom, simples de entender em uma linguagem didática. Material de apoio e foruns excelentes

par Adham T

30 août 2020

I enjoyed the course.

Super.

Thank you so much for the instructors who did their best for the learners

par Balaji D

8 juin 2020

my sincere thanks to the Instructor for enlightening the design thinking for innovation in my field.

par Orangel A

26 janv. 2020

Fully recommended, the tools it provides are immediately used for innovation in the day-to-day work.

par Jose G C

5 juin 2017

Thanks for an extreme experience with a lot of best practices to apply Design Thinking in my career.

par Kola M A

10 juin 2020

Very interesting. I learned a lot thank you Coursera and University of Virginia. God bless you all

par Mario D

10 févr. 2019

Excellent course for introduction on Design Thinking applying to innovation!!!. Super recommended.

par Neha B

7 mai 2018

Good course to begin your journey to learn design thinking. Quick to finish and easy to understand.

par Indu C

14 janv. 2021

This was great learning and well designed course that gives full understanding of design thinking!

par irole j

12 oct. 2020

This course has enlightened me more on different strategies i can think critically for innovation.

par Thyago O

30 août 2019

Inspirational and very well structured. I could immediately make use of the tools in my work life.

par Girdhar K S

21 mars 2018

Excellent course material of high quality, in-depth relevant topics, liked peer review assignments

par Rohan C

22 févr. 2017

This course was extremely helpful in getting the perspective and live examples of Design thinking!

par Jorge A P G

12 nov. 2020

This was an excelent course. I even bought professor Liedtka's book because I want to learn more.

par G S

29 oct. 2020

Very well explained. There are some very good examples of how to use the 4 design thinking tools.

par Robbert P

6 juil. 2020

It’s a good clear course that gives you wings to implement al the insights that you have learned!

par PIYUSH P

11 mai 2020

Best course to increase your innovation. there are detailed knowledge with a business case study.

par Karthik R

9 déc. 2019

The entire course was very thought provoking and i look forward to using it on my day to day work

par Anto T

2 mars 2018

Amazing Course! Never a bored moment, tremendous learning! I look forward to apply what I learnt.

par A S P R

24 mars 2017

On line courses are the best way of acquiring knowledge. Its very convenient, easy and economical

par Ahmed M B

19 déc. 2020

excellent course, i will use the what is, what if what wow what works in my work in saudi aramco

par Shoaib U F

12 oct. 2020

I am excited to acknowledge that the course was undoubtedly excellent. I have had great learning

par Javier E U P

11 sept. 2020

Very Good Course, it allow have a better comprehention and develop tools to use design thinking.